MUSIC

Kale Je w, another strong message from rapper Blaze One 

Listen to this article

The committed rapper, Senora Élizé alias Blaze One, struck again, with a new clip, Kale Je w, unlike his LÈT KONSYANS, which he should have revised before its publication, he decided to approach the problems under another angle and touched on a few points with a little more awareness and realism.

In this new tube whose images of the clip coincide a lot with the speech held by the artist, Blaze One highlights the many problems of the Haitian people. Nor did he set aside the innumerable problems of justice and its corrupt elements.

He did not discount, he openly attacked those who use the name of the people to make a name for themselves and offer themselves a little corner or quench their thirst in the corrupt source which attracts a lot of character miserly and vicious. These bars are arrows launched against each citizen, of each stratum, or class of the Haitian community.

The rapper also attacks all those who denounce and cast the wrongs of one group or individual on another while we are all responsible for the current chaos that Haiti is currently experiencing. He also attacks the profiteers of the movement Dèyè Barikad : ” Ti rès la plan woulib sou grenadye pandan l pa alaso “.

Blaze one, in Kale I w, encourages Haitians to get serious about real issues, because they know where to go and who they need to unmask. It touches on the subject of the disappearance ofHasco (Haitian American Sugar Company) disappeared in April 1987. He exposed the underhanded policy and diplomacy of the international community with Haiti.

Advertisements

The middle class is not spared, Blaze One accuses it of passivity and reminds each of its elements that insecurity spares no one. He really leaves nothing to chance, he tackles the problem of the depreciation of the value of the gourd, he denounces the business sector, the bourgeois who have destroyed national production and who today are the biggest distributors of food provisions .

He once again invites Haitians to rise up, to revolt against the oligarchs who are used to putting pressure on elected presidents. In this same logic, he took the opportunity to tackle the new clan in power: “Ankèt Jovenel pral fase si Ariel ka chiffon“, and he shook Martine Moïse a little, while advising those who want to make their political capital on the disappearance of Jovenel Moïse: “All vle kandida sou san Jovenel la”, with this same sentence, the artist explains that the elections cannot take place if justice has not been done to Jovenel Moise.

He reminds the militants in power who apply a lobbyist policy by squandering millions while the people of Martissant are constantly being murdered by armed gangs. To express the cruelty of these insensitive beings who run the country, Blaze One would like them to be awarded a Nobel Prize for Crime.

As hard as he used to go, Blaze One also openly went after the self-proclaimed advocate of the people who tried to trick the people into getting a place to get rich in the world. world of corruption in government: “Nou koz andré michel ka fè akò pou gaspiye avni n“.

This work is a bitter assessment of a Haiti ravaged by accumulated crises, faced with the incapacity of some and the lack of will of the leaders. It is a very sad reality and Haiti has made it the subject of its daily history. 

Click to download NetAlkole News App Free

Facebook Comments

Revital Lynch
Ray is a young web entrepreneur and journalist working in the multimedia world. He is passionate about technology and its related sciences.

MUSIQUE

Kale Je w, un autre message fort du rappeur Blaze One 

Listen to this article

Le rappeur engagé, Senora Élizé dit Blaze One, a encore frappé, avec un nouveau clip, Kale Je w, contrairement à sa LÈT KONSYANS, qu’il aurait dû réviser avant sa publication, il a décidé d’aborder les problèmes sous un autre angle et touché quelques points avec un peu plus de conscience et de réalisme.

Dans ce nouveau tube dont les images du clip coïncident beaucoup avec le discours tenu par l’artiste, Blaze One met en évidence les nombreux problèmes du peuple haïtien. Il n’a pas non plus mis de côté les innombrables problèmes de la justice et de ses éléments corrompus.

Il n’a pas fait de rabais, il s’en est pris ouvertement à ceux qui utilise le nom du peuple pour se faire un nom et s’offrir un petit coin ou étancher leur soif dans la source corrompue qui attire pas mal de personnage avare et vicieux. Ces bars sont des flèches lancées contre chaque citoyen, de chaque couche, ou classe de la communauté haïtienne.

Le rappeur s‘en prend aussi à tous ceux qui dénoncent et jettent les torts d’un groupe ou d’un individu sur un autre tandis que nous sommes tous responsables de l’actuel chaos que vit Haïti actuellement. Il s’en prend aussi aux profiteurs du mouvement dèyè Barikad : ” Ti rès la plan woulib sou grenadye pandan l pa alaso “.

Blaze one, dans Kale Je w, encourage les Haïtiens à s’attaquer sérieusement aux vrais problèmes, car ils savent où s’orienter et qui ils doivent démasquer. Il effleure le sujet de la disparition d’Hasco (Haitian American Sugar Company) disparu en avril 1987. Il a exposé la politique et la diplomatie sournoise de la communauté internationale avec Haïti.

Advertisements

La classe moyenne, n’est pas épargnée, Blaze One l’accuse de passivité et rappelle à chacun de ses éléments que l’insécurité n’épargne personne. Il ne laisse vraiment rien au hasard, il aborde le problème de la dépréciation de la valeur de la gourde, il dénonce le secteur des affaires, les bourgeois qui ont détruit la production nationale et qui aujourd’hui sont les plus grands distributeurs de provisions alimentaires.

Il invite encore une fois les Haïtiens à se soulever, à se révolter contre les oligarques qui ont l’habitude de faire pression sur les présidents élus. Dans cette même logique, il en a profité pour tacler le nouveau clan au pouvoir : “Ankèt Jovenel pral fase si Ariel ka chiffon“, et il a un peu secoué Martine Moïse, tout en avisant ceux qui veulent faire leur capital politique sur la disparition de Jovenel Moïse : “Tout vle kandida sou san Jovenel la”, par cette même phrase, l’artiste explique que les élections ne peuvent avoir lieu si justice n’a été faite à Jovenel Moise.

Il fait un rappel aux militants aux pouvoirs qui appliquent une politique de lobbyiste en dilapidant des millions tandis que le peuple de Martissant se fait constamment assassiné par les gangs armés. Pour exprimer la cruauté de ces êtres insensibles qui gèrent le pays, Blaze One souhaiterait qu’on leur attribue un Prix Nobel de Criminalité.

Aussi fort qu’il ait l’habitude de le faire, Blaze One s’en est aussi pris, ouvertement à l’autoproclamé avocat du peuple qui a tenté de duper le peuple pour s’offrir une place afin de s’enrichir dans l’univers de la corruption au sein du gouvernement : “Nou koz andré michel ka fè akò pou gaspiye avni n“.

Cet œuvre est un bilan amer d’une Haïti ravagé par des crises accumulées, face à l’incapacité de certains et le manque de volonté des dirigeants. C’est une bien triste réalité et Haïti en a fait le sujet de son histoire au quotidien. 

Click to download NetAlkole News App Free

Facebook Comments

Revital Lynch
Ray est un jeune web entrepreneur et journaliste évoluant dans le monde du multimédia. Il est un passionné de la technologie et de ses sciences connexes.