NETALKOLE

Danola Antoine, named second ambassador of the BNC

Banque Nationale de Crédit (BNC) has appointed the talented young Haitian singer Danola Antoine, one of the emblematic figures of the Haitian music industry as second ambassador alongside the singer of the group Harmonik, Mackendy Talon, dit Mac D. This appointment aims to strengthen the image of the said institution in Haiti and abroad.

The interpreter of “Premye fwa”, “Black Bird”, “Me love the way”, “Si demen” and “De Twa Jou”, is named new ambassador of the BNC. Danola joins Mackendy Talon aka Mac D at this post.

As Sophia Sherine Huit had said: “Youth is the hope of tomorrow”. The banking institution renews its belief in an educated youth for a better vision of Haiti.

A 24-year-old Civil Engineering student, the female artist began her musical career in 2017. In fact, with a marked preference for World Music and Trap, she gladdens the hearts of her music lovers with her voice and clarity. of his style. She performs her own songs and also collaborates with other Haitian artists like Roody Roodboy and Kanis.

The future of the young Danola is very promising. Besides, she has already made a name for herself on the music scene. To express her feelings, through her tubes, she deals with subjects based on love and patriotism in order to raise awareness among Haitian youth.

In this sense, the BNC said it was proud to welcome Danola Antoine into its large family; one of the rising stars of the Haitian musical sphere as second ambassador, alongside Mac D, the singer of the group Harmonik.

Facebook Comments

Annelie Noel
Originally from Port-au-Prince. Graduated in communication and hospitality. She is a motivated, attentive, dynamic and rigorous journalist. She clings a lot to her job as a journalist.

NETALKOLE

Danola Antoine, nommée seconde ambassadrice de la BNC

Listen to this article

La Banque Nationale de crédit (BNC) a procédé à la nomination de la jeune chanteuse talentueuse haïtienne Danola Antoine, l’une des figures emblématiques de l’industrie musicale haïtienne comme seconde ambassadrice aux côtés du chanteur du groupe Harmonik, Mackendy Talon, dit Mac D. Cette nomination vise à renforcer l’image de ladite institution en Haïti et à l’étranger.

L’interprète de « Premye fwa », « Black Bird », « Me love the way », « Si demen » et « De Twa Jou », est nommée nouvelle ambassadrice de la BNC. Danola rejoint Mackendy Talon dit Mac D à ce poste.

Comme l’avait dit Sophia Sherine Huit : « La jeunesse est l’espoir des lendemains ». L’institution bancaire renouvelle sa croyance en une jeunesse éduquée pour une meilleure vision d’Haïti.

Advertisements

Étudiante en Génie civile, âgée de 24 ans, l’artiste féminine a débuté sa carrière musicale en 2017. En fait, avec une préférence marquée pour la World Music et le Trap, elle réjouit le cœur de ses mélomanes par sa voix et la clarté de son style. Elle interprète ses propres chansons et collabore aussi avec d’autres artistes haïtiens à l’instar de Roody Roodboy et Kanis.

L’avenir de la jeune Danola est très prometteuse. D’ailleurs elle s’est déjà faite un nom sur la scène musicale. Pour exprimer ses sentiments, à travers ses tubes, elle traite des sujets basés sur l’amour et le patriotisme afin de sensibiliser la jeunesse haïtienne.

En ce sens, la BNC s’est dite fière d’accueillir dans sa grande famille, Danola Antoine ; l’une des étoiles montantes de la sphère musicale haïtienne comme seconde ambassadrice, aux côtés de Mac D, le chanteur du groupe Harmonik.

Click to download NetAlkole News App Free

Facebook Comments

Annelie Noel
Originaire de Port-au-Prince. Diplômée en communication et en hôtellerie. Elle est une journaliste motivée, attentive, dynamique et rigoureuse. Elle s'accroche beaucoup à son métier de journaliste.