MOVIE THEATER

Nikita Bellucci, porn actress, denounces sexual violence in the industry 

The former actress of pornographic films Nikita Belucci was invited on the set of TPMP. The actress burst into tears while talking about the harassment she suffered.

While an investigation is underway into the shooting conditions of the scenes during which extreme and non-consensual practices were imposed by women in the pornography industry, Nikita Bellucci, actress and porn director, denounces the sexual violence that are practiced there.  

Invited on the BFMTV channel last Friday, she, without language of wood, deplore the sexual violence of which some women may have been victims on the shooting of films of a pornographic nature. According to her, it is important that the producers concerned become aware of this. 

For nearly two hours, the representatives of the Dorcel pornographic sites as well as Jacquie and Michel were auditioned by senators on the conditions of filming, after a parliamentary commission of inquiry looked into the abuses of the pornography industry. Two investigations were opened for rape, pimping and human trafficking.  

Nikita Bellucci points out that in amateur porn there is no framework and therefore excesses are much more frequent. Raising that one can practice so-called hard scenes while working with respect and that one does not prevent the other, Nikita calls for more regulations in the middle of the porn industry. 

In the investigation in question, twelve people have already been indicted for sexual violence against young actresses during filming, where extreme and non-consensual practices have been imposed on them.  

In 2018, Nikita Bellucci had been the victim of cyberbullying and had ended up in court with her stalker who had even threatened to kill her.  

 

Facebook Comments

Sam Sarah Devilus
Journalist / Communicator / Bookstagramer.

Nikita Bellucci, actrice de porno, dénonce les violences sexuelles dans l’industrie 

Sam Sarah Devilus
Sam Sarah Devilus
L’ancienne actrice de films pornographiques Nikita Belucci était invitée sur le plateau de TPMP. L’actrice a fondu en larmes en évoquant le harcèlement qu’elle subit.
Écoutez cet article

Alors qu’une enquête est en cours sur les conditions de tournage des scènes au cours desquelles des pratiques extrêmes et non consenties ont été imposées par les femmes dans l’industrie pornographique, Nikita Bellucci, actrice et réalisatrice de porno, dénonce les violences sexuelles qui y sont pratiquées.  

Invitée sur la chaîne BFMTV vendredi dernier, elle a, sans langue de bois, déplorer les violences sexuelles dont certaines femmes ont pu être victimes sur des tournages de films à caractère pornographique. Selon elle, il est important que les producteurs concernés en prennent conscience. 

- Advertisement -
Ad imageAd image

Pendant près de deux heures, les représentants des sites pornographiques Dorcel ainsi que Jacquie et Michel ont été auditionnés par des sénatrices sur les conditions de tournage, après qu’une commission parlementaire d’enquête se soit penchée sur les dérives de l’industrie pornographique. Deux enquêtes ont été ouvertes pour viol, proxénétisme et traite d’êtres humains.  

Nikita Bellucci souligne que dans le porno amateur il n’y a pas de cadre et donc les dérives sont beaucoup plus fréquentes. Soulevant qu’on peut pratiquer des scènes dites hard tout en travaillant dans le respect et que l’un n’empêche pas l’autre, Nikita appelle à davantage de réglementations dans le milieu de l’industrie du porno. 

Dans l’enquête en question, douze personnes ont déjà été mises en examen pour des violences sexuelles sur de jeunes actrices lors de tournages, où des pratiques extrêmes et non consenties leur ont été imposées.  

En 2018, Nikita Bellucci avait été victime de cyberharcèlement et avait fini devant les tribunaux avec son harceleur qui avait même menacé de la tuer.  

 

Facebook Comments

- Advertisement -
Partagez cet article
Follow:
Journaliste / Communicatrice / Bookstagrameuse.