INTERNATIONALPOLITICS

Presidential in France: this candidate who will vote neither Macron nor Le Pen in the second round of the elections 

About 24 hours after the first round of the presidential elections took place in France, the presidential candidate under the label of the “Résistons” movement, Jean Lassalle declared that he will not vote for Emmanuel Macron or Marine Le Pen in the second round. , scheduled for April 24. 

Unlike some of the other presidential candidates who have clearly taken a stand in this duel between these two qualified in the second rounds of the presidential elections, the deputy from Pyrénées-Atlantiques wishes to vote blank during the ballot on Sunday April 24, without choosing between Macron and far-right candidate Marine Le Pen. 

In a press release published on Monday, the deputy-candidate affirms that he does not want to influence the votes of French citizens by aligning himself with one of these two candidates in the second round. “I leave to all those who have trusted me their free choice for Sunday April 24. As for me, personally, I will vote blank, ”said Mr. Lassalle in this press release. 

Finished in 7th place in the standings of the first round of these elections with approximately one million votes, the candidate with 3.13% of the vote denounced, without any form of reserve, the behavior of the media through the polls. “Across the country, men and women did not vote as they would have liked to vote. Constrained by the useful vote, the hype of the polls and the unequal treatment of the national media”, also indicated this press release made public on the official page of this French politician.
Mr. Lassalle also mentioned the non-participation of a considerable number of voters in the April 10 election. According to the now ex-candidate for the presidency, the abstention rate of voters in the last election is much higher, compared to other previous ones. 

For his second participation in the presidential election, Jean Lassalle was able to obtain 3.13% of voters, much better than during his first candidacy in 2017 when he had only 1.21% of votes. 

WRITER: Jacky CHERY 

COPYRIGHT: NETALKOLE MEDIA 2022 

 

Facebook Comments

Jacky Chery
Student in Social Communication and Legal Sciences at UEH, also Journalist-editor at Netalkole Media. A passion for writing and reading.

INTERNATIONALPOLITIQUE

Présidentielle en France : ce candidat qui ne votera ni Macron, ni Le Pen au second tour des élections 

Environ 24 heures après le déroulement du premier tour des élections présidentielles en France, le candidat à la présidence sous l’étiquette du mouvement “Résistons”, Jean Lassalle a déclaré qu’il ne votera ni Emmanuel Macron, ni Marine Le Pen au second tour, prévu pour 24 avril. 

Contrairement à certains d’autres candidats à la présidence qui ont clairement pris position dans ce duel entre ces deux qualifiés aux secondes tours des élections présidentielles, le député des Pyrénées-Atlantiques souhaite voter blanc durant le scrutin du dimanche 24 avril, sans choisir entre Macron et la candidate de l’extrême droite, Marine Le Pen. 

Dans un communiqué publié ce lundi, le député-candidat affirme ne pas vouloir influencer les votes des citoyens français en s’alignant à l’un de ces deux candidats du second tour. « Je laisse à toutes celles et tous ceux qui ont bien voulu me faire confiance leur libre-choix pour dimanche 24 avril. Quant à moi, personnellement, je voterai blanc », a indiqué monsieur Lassalle dans ce communiqué. 

Terminé à la 7ème place au classement du premier tour de ces élections avec environ un million de voix, le candidat à 3,13% du suffrage a dénoncé, sans aucune forme de réserve, le comportement des médias à travers les sondages. « Sur l’ensemble du pays, des hommes et des femmes n’ont pas voté comme ils auraient aimé voter. Contraints par le vote utile, le matraquage des sondages et l’inégalité de traitement des médias nationaux », a aussi indiqué ce communiqué rendu public sur la page officielle de cet homme politique français.
Monsieur Lassalle a aussi fait mention de la non-participation d’un nombre considérable des électeurs dans ce scrutin du 10 avril. Selon le désormais ex-candidat à la présidence, le taux d’abstention des électeurs à la dernière élection est beaucoup plus élevé, comparativement aux autres précédentes. 

Advertisements

Pour sa deuxième participation à la présidentielle, Jean Lassalle a pu obtenir 3,13% des votants, beaucoup mieux que lors de sa première candidature en 2017 où il avait eu seulement 1,21% des voix. 

REDACTION : Jacky CHERY 

COPYRIGHT : NETALKOLE MEDIA 2022 

 

Facebook Comments

Jacky Chery
Étudiant en Communication Sociale et en Sciences Juridiques à l'UEH, également Journaliste-redacteur à Netalkole Media. Un passionné de l'écriture et de la lecture.