EVENT

On the occasion of its anniversary, Tafa Mi-Soleil offers an exceptional gift to the public 

This Thursday, March 17, 2022 marks the 24th anniversary of the rare pearl of Haitian music, Tafa Mi-Soleil. On this occasion, to thank the fans and bring them a little happiness on this special day, Tafa will present its first virtual concert to the general public from 7:00 PM. 

As we know, the month of March is the month of Evenie Rose Thafaïna Saint Louis known as Tafa: it is the month that marks her birthday but it is also the first day of this month that the nugget of Haitian music had launched his solo career 2 years ago. To solemnly celebrate the day of his birth, this time, Tafa will perform live in a unique concert. 

“It's my birthday, I'm happy. I thank God and nature for granting me the privilege of living one more year in the company of those I love and those who love me. I am happy to present this concert to the public in this month which is very special for me”, informed Tafa to our editorial staff.  

This concert will not exceed 30 minutes, according to the explanations of the diva. During this half hour, the artist will perform 5 pieces of music: 3 of his own compositions and 2 other pieces composed by other artists. For the occasion, Tafa will be accompanied by two musicians: Rodney Mérard and Harold Saint-Louis (T Harold). 

After this virtual performance, Tafa promises to be more aggressive. “The public can expect collaborations, singles, and new artistic creations,” she announced. On this special occasion, Tafa thanks the public for their unfailing love and informs them that the beautiful adventure they have started is not close to having an end. 

At only 24 years old, Tafa Mi-Soleil has already made a special place for herself within the music industry and, in particular, in the hearts of many fans. When she sings, she puts her soul into it. After delivering a performance worthy of her with a lot of energy alongside Pawòl tanbou last December, during her concert called "Soirée des étoiles", Tafa presents this great virtual performance, always to the delight of music fans. . See you this March 17, from 7 pm, on the YouTube, Facebook and Instagram pages of Tafa Mi-Soleil as well as those of JMS show, CHOKARELLA, Guy Wewe radio a and Alternative plus for this upcoming show thrilling. 

Facebook Comments

Peterson Dorsainvil
Peterson Dorsainvil is a journalist, writer, slammer and mad lover of letters. In search of myself, I use my pen as my compass in this disoriented world.

EVENT

A l’occasion de son anniversaire, Tafa Mi-Soleil offre un cadeau exceptionnel au public 

Ce jeudi 17 mars 2022 marque le 24ème anniversaire de la perle rare de la musique haïtienne, Tafa Mi-Soleil. En cette occasion, pour remercier les fans et leur apporter un peu de bonheur en ce jour particulier, Tafa présentera son premier concert virtuel au grand public à partir de 7 heures PM. 

Comme on le sait, le mois de mars, c’est le mois de Evenie Rose Thafaïna Saint Louis dite Tafa : c’est le mois qui marque son anniversaire de naissance mais c’est aussi le premier jour de ce mois que la pépite de la musique haïtienne avait lancé sa carrière solo il y a de cela 2 ans. Pour célébrer le jour de sa naissance solennellement, cette fois, Tafa se produira en live dans un concert inédit. 

« C’est mon anniversaire, je suis heureuse. Je remercie Dieu et la nature de m’avoir accordé le privilège de vivre une année de plus en compagnie de ceux que j’aime et ceux qui m’aiment. Je suis heureuse de présenter ce concert au public en ce mois qui est très spécial pour moi », a informé Tafa à notre rédaction.  

Advertisements

Ce concert ne dépassera pas 30 minutes, selon les explications de la diva. Au cours de cette demi-heure, l’artiste interprétera 5 musiques : 3 de ses compositions personnelles et 2 autres musiques composées par d’autres artistes. Pour l’occasion, Tafa sera accompagnée de deux musiciens : Rodney Mérard et Harold Saint-Louis (T Harold). 

Après cette performance virtuelle, Tafa promet d’être plus aggressive. « Le public peut s’attendre à des collaborations, à des singles, et de nouvelles créations artistiques », a-t-elle annoncé. En cette occasion spéciale, Tafa remercie le public pour son amour sans faille et l’informe que la belle aventure qu’ils ont entamée n’est pas proche d’avoir une fin. 

A seulement 24 ans, Tafa Mi-Soleil s’est déjà fait une place spéciale au sein de l’industrie musicale et, notamment, dans le cœur de nombreux fans. Quand elle chante, elle y met son âme. Après avoir livré une prestation digne d’elle avec beaucoup d’énergie aux côtés de Pawòl tanbou en décembre dernier, lors de son concert baptisé « Soirée des étoiles», Tafa présente cette grande performance virtuelle, toujours pour le bonheur des fans de la musique. Rendez-vous ce 17 mars, à partir de 7 heures PM, sur les pages YouTube, Facebook et Instagram de Tafa Mi-Soleil ainsi que celles de JMS show, CHOKARELLA, Guy Wewe radio a et Alternative plus pour ce show qui s’annonce palpitant. 

Facebook Comments

Peterson Dorsainvil
Peterson Dorsainvil est journaliste, écrivain, slameur et amoureux fou des lettres. En quête de moi-même, je fais de ma plume ma boussoule dans ce monde désorienté.