PEOPLE

Accused of sexual assault by a SpaceX flight attendant, Elon Musk buys his silence for 250,000 dollars 

Photo: News Day FR

Elon Musk was allegedly accused of sexual assault by a SpaceX flight attendant in 2018. The billionaire allegedly exhibited his erect penis in front of this employee and asked her for sexual favors by touching her leg and offering to buy him a horse, Insider reports in a survey published Friday, May 20, 2022. 

The misadventure would have occurred in 2016. Insider cites the written and oral testimonies of a friend of the employee, and also other evidence: e-mails, documents… 

The stewardess, after being hired as a cabin crew member for SpaceX's fleet of business jets, was reportedly encouraged to get a masseuse license so she could massage the hottest man rich in the world.  

[During a late 2016 flight to London, Elon Musk reportedly asked her for a "full body massage." On the spot, the stewardess would have noticed that the billionaire “was completely naked, with the exception of a sheet covering the lower half of his body”.]: Insider.  

Advertisements

The young woman, who actually rides a horse, reportedly declined the offer and continued her work without engaging in sexual behavior.  

Some time later she reported the “incident” internally, accompanied by her lawyer. It was at this time that the friend of the young woman would have been invited to prepare a statement on the confidences of the air hostess who had described this episode to her.  

After a mediation, the two parties would have concluded a dismissal agreement granting the hostess a value of 250,000 dollars. The deal: promise not to sue, and to respect confidentiality obligations. So she would not have the right to divulge any information about Elon Musk and his companies, including SpaceX and Tesla. 

Asked about the facts by Insider, the South African-American asked for more time to answer questions, saying it was a “politically motivated blockbuster play”. The attacked, meanwhile, refrains from commenting. 

Facebook Comments

Pooshy Rosana
Pooshy Rosana, journalist-editor at Netalkolemedia, cartoonist and graphic designer. At the same time, fitness coach. Loves popular culture, documentaries and bodybuilding.

PEOPLE

Accusé d’agression sexuelle par une hôtesse de l’air de SpaceX, Elon Musk achète son silence pour 250.000 dollars 

Photo : News Day FR

Elon Musk aurait été accusé d’agression sexuelle par une hôtesse de l’air SpaceX en 2018. Le milliardaire aurait exhibé son penis en érection devant cette salariée et demandé à celle-ci des faveurs sexuelles en lui touchant la jambe et en lui proposant de lui acheter un cheval, rapporte Insider dans une enquête publiée le vendredi 20 mai 2022. 

La mésaventure se serait produite en 2016. Insider cite les témoignages écrites et orales d’une amie de la salariée, et aussi d’autres preuves : e-mails, documents… 

L’hôtesse de l’air, après avoir été engagée en tant que membre du personnel de cabine pour la flotte d’avions d’affaires de SpaceX, aurait été encouragée à obtenir une licence de masseuse afin de pouvoir masser l’homme le plus riche du monde.  

[Lors d’un vol fin 2016 en direction de Londres, Elon Musk lui aurait demandé un “massage complet du corps”. Sur place, l’hôtesse de l’air aurait constaté que le milliardaire “était complètement nu, à l’exception d’un drap couvrant la moitié inférieure de son corps”.] : Insider.  

Advertisements

La jeune femme, qui monte effectivement à cheval, aurait décliné l’offre et continué son travail sans avoir de comportement sexuel.  

Quelques temps après elle a rapporté “l’incident” en interne accompagnée de son avocat. C’est à ce moment que l’amie de la jeune femme aurait été invitée à préparer une déclaration sur les confidences de l’hôtesse de l’air qui lui avait décrit cet épisode.  

À l’issue d’une médiation les deux parties auraient conclu un accord de licenciement accordant à l’hôtesse d’une valeur de 250.000 dollars. L’entente : promettre de ne pas intenter de procès, et de respecter des obligations de confidentialité. Ainsi elle n’aurait pas le droit de divulguer la moindre information sur Elon Musk et ses entreprises, y compris SpaceX et Tesla. 

Questionné sur les faits par Insider, l’américain d’origine sud-africaine a demandé plus de temps pour répondre aux questions, avançant qu’il s’agissait d’une “pièce à succès à motivation politique”. L’agressée, quant à elle, s’abstient de tout commentaire. 

Facebook Comments

Pooshy Rosana
Pooshy Rosana, journaliste-rédacteur à Netalkolemedia, caricaturiste et graphiste. Parallèlement, coach fitness. Adore la culture populaire, les documentaires et la musculation.