EVENT

Cantave K presents its first comedy tour in Haiti: Follow Cantave K tour 

Cantave K, real name Kervens Cantave, became known on social networks through short videos, where mixing humor and reality of our society, he makes people laugh and think without trivializing situations. In a press conference on Monday April 25, he announces his first one man show in Haiti. 

Through this humorous tour, called Follow Cantave K tour, the comedian wishes to bring a new and original touch to comedy shows in Haiti and above all to make people laugh while educating them. "Learn while having fun". 

This tour, which will begin on May 8 in Port au Prince, will be combined with a humorous training workshop for young people: the former student of the drama school ACTE, wishes to share his knowledge with all those wishing to integrate the humorous world and leave its mark on it. 

After the first show scheduled for May 8 at Le Villate, Follow Cantave K tour will be at the crossroads, in Cap-Haitien, in Jérémie where the actor promises the public laughter and tears. 

 

Facebook Comments

Sam Sarah Devilus
Journalist / Communicator / Bookstagramer.

Cantave K présente sa première tournée humoristique en Haïti : Follow Cantave K tour 

Sam Sarah Devilus
Sam Sarah Devilus
Écoutez cet article

Cantave K, de son vrai nom Kervens Cantave, s’est fait connaître sur les réseaux sociaux par de courtes vidéos, où mélangeant humour et réalité de notre société, il fait rire et réfléchir sans pour autant banaliser les situations. En conférence de presse le lundi 25 Avril, il annonce son premier one man show en Haïti. 

Par cette tournée humoristique, baptisée Follow Cantave K tour, l’humoriste souhaite apporter une touche nouvelle et originale aux spectacles de comédie en Haïti et surtout faire rire les gens tout en les éduquant. « Apprendre en s’amusant ». 

- Advertisement -
Ad imageAd image

Cette tournée qui débutera le 8 mai à Port au Prince, se fera jumelée d’atelier de formation humoristique pour jeunes : l’ancien étudiant de l’école d’art dramatique ACTE, souhaite partager ses connaissances avec tous les désireux d’intégrer le monde humoristique et y laisser son empreinte. 

Après le premier spectacle prévu pour le 8 mai prochain à Le Villate, Follow Cantave K tour sera à carrefour, au Cap-haïtien, à Jérémie où le comédien promet au public rires et larmes. 

 

Facebook Comments

- Advertisement -
TAGGED:
Partagez cet article
Follow:
Journaliste / Communicatrice / Bookstagrameuse.