NETALKOLE

Like humans, female dolphins have a clitoris and they stimulate it

image source: GEO
Listen to this article

Sexuality in animals has a lack of interest from science, especially females, but some scientists are looking into it and trying to figure things out.  

According to the results of a study published on January 10, it was revealed that female dolphins have a clitoris and that they stimulate it out of envy. And no ladies, you are not the only ones looking for solo sexual pleasure. 

Research by animal reproductive specialist Patricia Brennan shows that the clitoris of dolphins is made of erectile tissue and acts as a nerve center. Like a human penis or clitoris, it gorges itself with blood, and could play an important role in the sexual life of females.  

The clitoris of female dolphins also has nerve relays that end just under the skin, like genitals. The skin, which is very thin in this area, accentuates its sensitivity. To stimulate it, female dolphins have been observed rubbing against the sand, or using their snouts or fins to provide pleasure to other dolphins. With a male, the clitoris is placed in such a way that it can be stimulated during the act. 

Advertisements

The clitoris of 11 female dolphins who died naturally (for lack of being able to reconstruct sexual relations in the laboratory to analyze their heartbeats or their brain activity) were analyzed. Scientists have found that the shape of the clitoris changes with the age of the animal, indicating that females use it once they reach sexual maturity. 

It also contains sensory structures called “genital bodies”, similar to the human penis or clitoris, and whose main function is to provide pleasure. They do not engage in the sexual act only to reproduce but also for pleasure. Like us !! 

 

Click to download NetAlkole News App Free

Facebook Comments

Sam Sarah Devilus
Journalist / Communicator / Bookstagramer.

NETALKOLE

Comme les humaines, les femelles dauphins ont un clitoris et elles le stimulent

source image : GEO
Listen to this article

La sexualité chez les animaux connaît un manque d’intérêt de la science, en particulier les femelles, mais certains scientifiques s’y penchent et tentent de comprendre certaines choses.  

Selon les résultats d’une étude parue le 10 janvier dernier, il a été révélé que les femelles dauphins sont dotés d’un clitoris et qu’elles le stimulent par envie. Et non mesdames, vous n’êtes pas les seules à rechercher un plaisir sexuel en solo. 

Les recherches menées par la spécialiste de l’appareil génital animal Patricia Brennan, montrent que le clitoris des dauphins est fait de tissus érectiles et agit comme un centre névralgique. Comme un pénis ou un clitoris humain, il se gorge de sang, et pourrait jouer un rôle important dans la vie sexuelle des femelles.  

Le clitoris des femelles dauphins possède aussi des relais nerveux qui se terminent juste sous la peau, comme des organes génitaux. La peau, très fine à cet endroit, accentue sa sensibilité. Pour le stimuler, les femelles dauphins ont été observées en train de se frotter contre le sable, ou en train d’utiliser leur museau ou leurs nageoires pour procurer du plaisir à d’autres de leurs congénères. Avec un mâle, le clitoris est placé de telle sorte qu’il peut être stimulé pendant l’acte. 

Advertisements

Le clitoris de 11 femelles dauphins mortes de façon naturelle (à défaut de pouvoir reconstituer des relations sexuelles en laboratoire pour analyser leurs pulsations cardiaques ou leur activité cérébrale) ont été analysés. Les scientifiques ont découvert que la forme du clitoris évolue avec l’âge de l’animal, ce qui indique que les femelles l’utilisent une fois arrivées à maturité sexuelle. 

Il renferme également des structures sensorielles appelées “corpuscules génitaux”, similaires au pénis ou au clitoris humain, et dont la fonction principale est de procurer du plaisir. Elles ne passent pas à l’acte sexuel que pour se reproduire mais aussi pour le plaisir. Comme nous !! 

 

Click to download NetAlkole News App Free

Facebook Comments

Sam Sarah Devilus
Journaliste / Communicatrice / Bookstagrameuse.