SPORTS

Lakers return to NBA victory, LeBron James sent off 

Photo Credit: DH
Listen to this article

Following a three-game losing streak, the Los Angeles Lakers found their way back to winning ways Sunday night over the Detroit Pistons in a 121-116 win And the buzz of the evening: LeBron James did not finish the game against the Pistons, he was sent off after injuring an opponent in the face. 

This Sunday, November 21, the King James team, the Lakers finally got their heads out of the abyss after a three-game losing streak, they fell on a Detroit Pistons team not too in great shape during the game, and collected a result of 121 to 116. But the buzz of the evening was the expulsion of LeBron James at the start of the third quarter for a savage foul on Isaiah Stewart. 

Following a confrontation for a rebound, LeBron suddenly hit the face of Isaiah who wanted to come to blows with his opponent and had to be restrained several times by his teammates. Both players were expelled following this altercation which also involved Russell Westbrook, who received a technical foul due to his involvement in the altercation. 

On this victory, the Lakers must thank Antony Davis (30 points, 10 rebounds, 6 assists, 5 blocks, 4 steals) and Russell Westbrook (26 points, 9 rebounds, 10 assists), they offered solid performances which made all the difference. The victory is the ninth for the Lakers to lose so many games and sit 8th in the Western Conference. 

 

Facebook Comments

Revital Lynch
Ray is a young web entrepreneur and journalist working in the multimedia world. He is passionate about technology and its related sciences.

SPORTS

Les Lakers renouent avec la victoire en NBA, LeBron James expulsé 

Les Lakers renouent avec la victoire en NBA, LeBron James expulsé
Crédit Photo : DH
play icon Les Lakers renouent avec la victoire en NBA, LeBron James expulsé Écoutez cet article

 

À la suite d’une série de trois défaites, les Los Angeles Lakers ont retrouvé le chemin de la victoire dimanche soir sur le paquet des Detroit Pistons à l’issue d’une confrontation qui s’est soldé par une victoire de 121 à 116. Et le buzz de la soirée : LeBron James n’a pas terminé la rencontre face aux Pistons, il a été exclu après avoir blessé un adversaire au visage. 

Ce dimanche 21 novembre, l’équipe de King James, les Lakers ont finalement sorti la tête du gouffre après une série de trois défaites, ils sont tombés sur une équipe de Detroit Pistons pas trop en pleine forme au cours du match, et ont récolté un résultat de 121 à 116. Mais le buzz de la soirée fut l’expulsion de LeBron James au début du troisième quart-temps pour une faute sauvage sur Isaiah Stewart. 

Suite à une confrontation pour un rebond, LeBron a brusquement heurté le visage d’Isaiah qui a voulu en venir aux mains avec son adversaire et dû être retenu à plusieurs reprises par ses coéquipiers. Les deux joueurs ont été expulsés à la suite de cette altercation qui a aussi impliqué Russell Westbrook, écopé au passage d’une faute technique à cause de son implication à l’altercation. 

plisminit Les Lakers renouent avec la victoire en NBA, LeBron James expulsé 
Advertisements

Sur cette victoire, les Lakers doivent remercier Antony Davis (30 points, 10 rebonds, 6 passes, 5 contres, 4 interceptions) et Russell Westbrook (26 points, 9 rebonds, 10 passes), ils ont offert de solides prestations qui ont fait toute la différence. Cette victoire est la neuvième des Lakers qui ont perdu autant de matches et se rangent au 8e rang de la Conférence Ouest. 

 

Advertisements
Sign Up today Les Lakers renouent avec la victoire en NBA, LeBron James expulsé 

Revital Lynch
Ray est un jeune web entrepreneur et journaliste évoluant dans le monde du multimédia. Il est un passionné de la technologie et de ses sciences connexes.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Plus dans:SPORTS