SPORTS

Mbappé will not go anywhere, end of the soap opera of the summer! 

mbappé will not go anywhere, end of the soap opera of the summer! 

Kylian Mbappé has decided to extend his contract with Paris Saint-Germain. Announced on the side of Real Madrid since last summer, the French star will continue his adventure with the club of the French capital. 

Succeeding in keeping his best player courted by the Madrid giant is still worth a title for the champion of France. Despite the relentlessness of the Merengues and all the interest it has aroused, Kylian Mbappé has decided to re-sign with the Parisians. His current contract will end on June 30. 

An agreement in principle has been reached between the best player in Ligue 1 and the leaders of PSG. It is said that his announcement was made to them as part of a summit meeting. The lights are now green regarding his extension with the tricolor club. 

Advertisements

It must be said that the striker of the Blues has not yet put his signature at the bottom of the contract offered to him by the Parisians. Unless the situation turns around, which seems impossible at this stage of the negotiations, the player should sign for three years with the tenants of the Parc des Princes. 

Desired by Real Madrid, Mbappé's recent media outings presaged an adventure in the Spanish capital. But the media had, this Friday, noised a confidence from Fiorentino Pérez in his locker room concerning the withdrawal of Kylian Mbappé, he himself announced it to the President of the Madridists. 

Facebook Comments

SPORTS

Mbappé n’ira nulle part, fin du feuilleton de l’été ! 

mbappé n'ira nulle part, fin du feuilleton de l'été ! 

Kylian Mbappé a décidé de prolonger son contrat avec le Paris Saint-Germain. Annoncé du côté du Real Madrid depuis l’été dernier, le crack Français poursuivra son aventure avec le club de la capitale Française. 

Réussir à garder son meilleur joueur courtisé par le géant Madrilène, ça vaut quand-même un titre pour le champion de France. Malgré l’acharnement des Merengues et tout l’intérêt qu’il a suscité, Kylian Mbappé a décidé de re-signer avec les Parisiens. Son contrat actuel prendra fin le 30 juin prochain. 

Un accord de principe a été trouvé entre le meilleur joueur de Ligue 1 et les dirigeants du PSG. Il est dit que son annonce leur a été faite dans le cadre d’une réunion au sommet. Les feux sont désormais verts en ce qui concerne sa prolongation avec le club tricolore. 

Advertisements

Il faut dire que l’attaquant des Bleus n’a pas encore posé sa signature en bas du contrat que lui proposent les Parisiens. Sauf retournement de situation, ce qui paraît impossible à ce stade des négociations, le joueur devrait signer pour trois années avec les locataires du Parc des Princes. 

Désiré par le Real Madrid, les récentes sorties médiatiques de Mbappé lui présageaient une aventure dans la capitale Espagnole. Mais les médias avaient, ce vendredi, bruité une confidence de Fiorentino Pérez à son vestiaire concernant le retrait de Kylian Mbappé, il l’a lui-même annoncé au Président des Madridistes. 

Facebook Comments