SPORTS

For the second consecutive year, Robert Lewandowski is crowned best player by FIFA 

After the trophies awarded by France Football to the best players last year, it was FIFA's turn on Monday to reward the best player of the year 2021. Robert Lewandowski, Bayern Munich striker, is crowned best player , for the second consecutive year.  

Karim Benzema, Kevin De Bruyne, Cristiano Ronaldo, Erling Haaland, Jorginho, N'Golo Kanté, Robert Lewandowski, Kylian Mbappé, Lionel Messi and Mohamed Salah, were those who started the race to claim this title but since January 7, with very close votes, only Robert Lewandowski Mohamed Salah and Lionel Messi remained.  

Advertisements

The record holder for the number of goals scored in a Bundesliga season (41) was elected by a panel of coaches, captains, journalists and supporters. He can then recover from the disillusion he experienced for the Ballon d'Or of 2021, won by Lionel Messi. 

I'm honored to win this award, I'm proud of it. I would like to dedicate this trophy to my teammates, my team and the staff who allowed me to win it. 

 declared the Polish striker during the ceremony held this Monday, organized at the headquarters of FIFA in Zurich. 

Facebook Comments

Sam Sarah Devilus
Journalist / Communicator / Bookstagramer.

SPORTS

Pour la deuxième année consécutive, Robert Lewandowski est sacré meilleur joueur par la FIFA 

Listen to this article

Après les trophées remis par France Football aux meilleurs joueurs l’année dernière, c’était au tour de la FIFA ce lundi, de récompenser le meilleur joueur de l’année 2021. Robert Lewandowski, attaquant du Bayern Munich, se voit sacré meilleur joueur, pour la deuxième année consécutive.  

Karim Benzema, Kevin De Bruyne, Cristiano Ronaldo, Erling Haaland, Jorginho, N’Golo Kanté, Robert Lewandowski, Kylian Mbappé, Lionel Messi et Mohamed Salah, étaient ceux qui ont débuté la course pour prétendre à ce titre mais depuis le 7 janvier, avec des votes très serrés, Robert Lewandowski Mohamed Salah et Lionel Messi seuls, restaient.  

Advertisements

Le recordman du nombre de buts inscrits en une saison de Bundesliga (41) a été élu par un panel de sélectionneurs, capitaines, journalistes et supporters. Il peut alors se reprendre de la désillusion qu’il a vécu pour le Ballon d’Or de 2021, remporté par Lionel Messi. 

Je suis honoré de gagner cette récompense, j’en suis fier. Je tiens à dédier ce trophée à mes coéquipiers, mon équipe et au staff qui m’ont permis de le remporter 

 a déclaré l’attaquant Polonais lors de la cérémonie tenue ce Lundi, organisée au siège de la FIFA à Zurich. 

Click to download NetAlkole News App Free

Facebook Comments

Sam Sarah Devilus
Journaliste / Communicatrice / Bookstagrameuse.