COMPANY

"Back to the beach" a safety plan officially launched by the PNH

The National Police of Haiti (PNH), proceeded on Sunday, December 5, 2021, with the official launch of a security plan called "Return to the beach" on the National Road number 1. This plan is part of the aim of promote the security of internal and external perimeters as well as the roads leading to the various hotels and beaches, north of the capital.

“Back to the beach” on National Road number 1, is a safety plan launched on Sunday, December 5, 2021, by the PNH as part of the resumption of tourist activities on the Côte des Arcadins.

Faced with the country's security crisis, the PNH has taken new measures to adopt an integrated and specific security plan for the tourism sector. As a result, agents from several specialized units of the Road Police Traffic Directorate (DCPR), Intervention and Order Maintenance Corps (CIMO), Operation and Departmental Intervention Brigade (BOID) , Intervention Group of the National Police (SWAT), Tourist Police (PoliTour), (Community and educational police (EduPol), Brigade against vehicle theft (BLVV), were mobilized to reinforce the territorial units throughout along the national road # 1, starting from road 9 to the Côte des Arcadins.

In addition, technical and identity checks were carried out on vehicles using the national road # 1. The PoliTour and EduPol units were specifically deployed and assigned to the internal and external security of the various beaches in this region of the entrance. North of Port-au-Prince.

Note that on November 24 and 30, Frantz Elbé and members of his high command carried out workshops with local authorities, hotel managers, owners, tourism promoters and representatives of several civil society organizations. of the municipalities of the Côte des Arcadins.

Facebook Comments

Annelie Noel
Originally from Port-au-Prince. Graduated in communication and hospitality. She is a motivated, attentive, dynamic and rigorous journalist. She clings a lot to her job as a journalist.

SOCIÉTÉ

« Retour à la plage » un plan de sécurité lancé officiellement par la PNH

La Police Nationale d’Haïti (PNH), a procédé le dimanche 5 décembre 2021, au lancement officiel d’un plan de sécurité baptisé « Retour à la plage » sur la Route Nationale numéro 1. Ce plan s’inscrit dans le but de favoriser la sécurité des périmètres internes, externes ainsi que les voies routières qui conduisent aux différents hôtels et plages, au Nord de la capitale.

« Retour à la plage » sur la Route Nationale numéro 1, est un plan de sécurité lancé le dimanche 5 décembre 2021, par la PNH dans le cadre de la reprise des activités touristiques sur la Côte des arcadins.

Face à la crise sécuritaire du pays, la PNH a pris de nouvelles dispositions afin d’adopter un plan de sécurité intégré et spécifique pour le secteur touristique. De ce fait, des agents de plusieurs unités spécialisées de la Direction de la Circulation de la Police Routière (DCPR), Corps d’Intervention et de Maintien d’Ordre (CIMO), Brigade d’Opération et d’Intervention Départementale (BOID), Groupe d’Intervention de la Police Nationale (SWAT), Police Touristique (PoliTour), (Police communautaire et éducative (EduPol), Brigade de lutte contre les vols de véhicules (BLVV), ont été mobilisés en renfort des unités territoriales tout au long de la route nationale # 1, partant de la route 9 jusqu’à la Côte des Arcadins.

Advertisements

Par ailleurs, des contrôles techniques et d’identité ont été réalisés sur les véhicules empruntant la route nationale # 1. Les unités PoliTour et EduPol ont été spécifiquement déployées et affectées à la sécurité interne et externe des différentes plages de cette région de l’entrée Nord de Port-au-Prince.

À noter que les 24 et 30 novembre dernier, Frantz Elbé et des membres de son haut commandement ont effectués des ateliers de travail avec les autorités locales, gérants d’hôtels, des propriétaires, promoteurs touristiques et des représentants de plusieurs organisations de la société civile des communes de la Côte des Arcadins.

Facebook Comments

Annelie Noel
Originaire de Port-au-Prince. Diplômée en communication et en hôtellerie. Elle est une journaliste motivée, attentive, dynamique et rigoureuse. Elle s'accroche beaucoup à son métier de journaliste.