NATIONAL

Security: 9 individuals mistaking themselves for soldiers of the armed forces of Haiti were apprehended 

Sécurité :  9 individus se faisant prendre pour des soldats des forces armées d'Haïti ont été appréhendé 

The National Police of Haiti carried out an operation this Wednesday, January 12, 2022, in the locality twawòch 4th rural section Aguahedionde (left bank) in Hinche in the Center department, leading to the arrest of nine people posing as soldiers of the Armed Forces of Haiti (FDH'H), according to a press release from the PNH.  

The operation was carried out by agents of the UDMO (the Departmental Unit for the Maintenance of Order) under the direction of the departmental director of the center, the police commissioner Jean Castro and the inspector of the judicial police of the department, Franclin Adolphe Junior in close collaboration with the government commissioner Me Elder Guillaume. 

During this intervention leading to the dislocation of a group who posed as soldiers of the armed forces of Haiti. Nine people were arrested, they are Jules Gason, Mulien Bulcé, Jean Claude Adrien, Noèl Sauveur, Dutoire Cherelus, Aguenot Fleguemonaire, Jonas Isaac, Noël Veniel and Bertolin Sevère. They are in custody pending prosecution. 

The individuals arrested were provided with bulletproof vests, boots, olive green uniforms, but also knives, badges and telephones, police authorities informed. 

Advertisements

The PNH proceeded to seize a 22 caliber firearm as well as the objects mentioned above, we read in the note. This operation was carried out in front of a justice of the peace, Me Cantave Jean under the direction of the police authorities of the department. 

The rate of insecurity is rising day by day throughout the territory, that said despite the announcement at the beginning of the week, of a first phase and the establishment of a second by the Director General ai of the PNH, Frantz Elbé, to combat insecurity. 

EDITOR: Roodson WARRIOR 

COPYRIGHT: NETALKOLE MEDIA 2022 

Facebook Comments

Netalkole Media
Stay informed 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, of major Haitian and international news events.

Sécurité :  9 individus se faisant prendre pour des soldats des forces armées d’Haïti ont été appréhendé 

Netalkole Media
Netalkole Media
Sécurité :  9 individus se faisant prendre pour des soldats des forces armées d'Haïti ont été appréhendé 
Écoutez cet article

La police nationale d’Haïti a effectué, une opération ce mercredi 12 janvier 2022, dans la localité twawòch 4e section rurale Aguahedionde (rive gauche) à Hinche dans le département du Centre, conduisant à l’arrestation de neuf personnes faisant passer pour des soldats des Forces Armées d’Haïti (FDH’H), selon un communiqué de la PNH.  

L’opération a été conduite par les agents de l’UDMO (l’Unité Départementale de Maintien de l’Ordre) sous la direction du directeur départemental du centre, le commissaire prévil Jean Castro et l’inspecteur de la police judiciaire du département, Franclin Adolphe Junior en étroite collaboration avec le commissaire du gouvernement Me Elder Guillaume. 

- Advertisement -
Ad imageAd image

Au cours de cette intervention menant à la dislocation d’un groupe qui se faisaient passer pour des soldats des forces armées d’Haïti. Neuf personnes ont été arrêté, il s’agit de Jules Gason, Mulien Bulcé, Jean Claude Adrien, Noèl Sauveur, Dutoire Cherelus, Aguenot Fleguemonaire, Jonas Isaac, Noël Veniel et Bertolin Sevère. Ces derniers sont placés en garde à vue,en attente des poursuites judiciaires. 

Les individus appréhendés ont été muni de gilets par balle, de bottes, d’uniforme verte olive, mais également de couteaux, badges et téléphones, ont informé les autorités policières. 

La PNH a procédé à la saisie d’une arme à feu de calibre 22 ainsi que les objets mentionnés plus haut, lit-on dans la note. Cette opération a été menée par-devant un juge de paix, Me Cantave Jean sous la direction des autorités policières du département. 

Le taux d’insécurité grimpe au jour le jour à travers tout le territoire, ceci dit malgré l’annonce en début de semaine, d’une première phase et la mise en place d’une seconde par le directeur général a.i de la PNH, Frantz Elbé, pour combattre l’insécurité. 

REDACTION : Roodson GUERRIER 

COPYRIGHT : NETALKOLE MEDIA 2022 

Facebook Comments

Partagez cet article
Avatar
Posté par Netalkole Media
Follow:
Restez informé(e) 7 jours sur 7, 24h sur 24, des événements marquants de l’actualité haitienne et internationale.