JUSTICE

Following his kidnapping, Pastor Alcéro Marc Arthur attacks the power in place 

Photo: Haitinews2000

Kidnapped on the road to Frères on May 2, the pastor and entrepreneur Alcéro Marc Arthur attacked the power in place following his misfortune. According to him, the current regime – at its head, the de facto Prime Minister Ariel Henry, and his acolytes – have a lot to do with the insecurity that is currently shaking the Haitian population. 

Released for ransom on May 4, the man claimed that the people who had kidnapped him were only guinea pigs who acted under the orders of intellectual mercenaries and who would destroy them once the situation became bitter. 

 “These young people who kidnapped me are only executors who obey naturally criminal orders coming from a higher level. They are the victims of a mafia-like, lethal, Machiavellian system that wants to engulf Haiti at all costs”: Past. Alcéro Marc Arthur, on Tropic fm.  

The “man of God” calls on the bandits to lay down their arms and free the people who have been out of breath for too long. 

Advertisements

The owner of the ALMA companies, meanwhile, welcomed the efforts of local police and its current leader Frantz Elbé who uses his strategies to curb this complex social phenomenon. 

Alcéro Marc Arthur, who spoke widely about the torment he had to endure during his kidnapping by bandits in Pétion-Ville, questioned the capacity of the power in place to organize the next electoral competitions. This is not the primary concern of the current state, he fiercely declared. 

He suggests that "Ariel Henry and his associates, not being elected by the Haitian people to lead the country, are in power simply to grab what remains of the public treasury and deliver the country's mineral wealth to the highest bidders. 'exterior'.  

Facebook Comments

Pooshy Rosana
Pooshy Rosana, journalist-editor at Netalkolemedia, cartoonist and graphic designer. At the same time, fitness coach. Loves popular culture, documentaries and bodybuilding.

Suite à son enlèvement, le pasteur Alcéro Marc Arthur s’attaque au pouvoir en place 

Pooshy Rosana
Pooshy Rosana
Photo : Haitinews2000
Écoutez cet article

Kidnappé sur la route de Frères le 02 mai dernier, le pasteur et entrepreneur Alcéro Marc Arthur s’en est pris au pouvoir en place suite à son malheur. Selon lui, le régime actuel – à sa tête, le Premier ministre de facto Ariel Henry, et ses acolytes – sont pour beaucoup dans l’insécurité qui secoue actuellement la population haïtienne. 

Libéré contre rançon le 04 mai, l’homme a affirmé que les personnes qui l’avaient kidnappé ne sont que des cobayes qui agissent sous l’ordre de mercenaires intellectuels et qui les détruirons une fois la situation devenue amère. 

- Advertisement -
Ad imageAd image

 « Ces jeunes qui m’ont enlevé ne sont que des exécutants qui obéissent à des ordres naturellement criminels venant d’un niveau supérieur. Ils sont les victimes d’un système mafieux, léthal, machiavélique qui veut à tout prix engloutir Haïti » : Past. Alcéro Marc Arthur, sur Tropic fm.  

L’“homme de Dieu” appelle les bandits à mettre bas les armes et à libérer la population qui est à bout de souffle depuis trop longtemps. 

Le propriétaire des entreprises ALMA, parallèlement, a accueilli les efforts de police locale et son dirigeant actuel Frantz Elbé qui use de ses stratégies pour enrayer ce phénomène social complexe. 

Alcéro Marc Arthur, qui intervenait largement sur le tourment qu’il avait dû endurer lors de sa séquestration par des bandits à Pétion-Ville, a mis en doute les capacités du pouvoir en place à organiser les prochaines compétitions électorales. Ce n’est pas le premier des soucis de l’État actuel, a-t-il farouchement déclaré. 

Il laisse entendre qu’« Ariel Henry et consorts n’étant pas élu par le peuple haïtien pour diriger le pays sont au pouvoir simplement pour s’accaparer de ce qui reste du trésor public et livrer les richesses minières du pays aux plus offrant de l’extérieur ».  

Facebook Comments

- Advertisement -
Partagez cet article
Follow:
Pooshy Rosana, journaliste-rédacteur à Netalkolemedia, caricaturiste et graphiste. Parallèlement, coach fitness. Adore la culture populaire, les documentaires et la musculation.