MOVIE THEATERSPORTS

Neymar documentary to be released on Netflix in January 

Netflix has announced the release of a documentary on Neymar for January 25, 2022. Titled “Neymar, the perfect chaos”, the announcement was made in a video posted on social networks, this Tuesday December 14. 

The streaming giant has set its sights on the life of the Brazilian star. Indeed this documentary of which he is a co-producer, will trace the entire career of the footballer with his first steps at Santos, his meteoric rise at Barça, and his unprecedented transfer to Paris Saint-Germain. 

“I think I would start by talking about my actions and pass judgment on myself. […] I would tell my story and everything would change. Then everyone who broke me… would see who I am. To my friends and family, I am the Batman. For others, I am the Joker” said the Brazilian player. 

For a year, Netflix cameras were immersed behind the scenes of the football star. Many other stars have even decided to testify about the PSG star, such as Lionel Messi, K. Mbappé or David Beckham. 

Advertisements

Remember that Neymar is the first high-level athlete that Netflix has honored. After Pelé, Michael Jordan, Tony Parker, Zlatan Ibrahimovic or even Antoine Griezmann, it is around Neymar that Netflix will release its new documentary. 
EDITOR: Roodson Guerrier 

COPYRIGHT: NETALKOLE MEDIA 2021 

 

 

Facebook Comments

Netalkole Media
Stay informed 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, of major Haitian and international news events.

CINEMASPORTS

Un documentaire sur Neymar sortira en janvier sur Netflix 

Listen to this article

Netflix a annoncé la sortie d’un documentaire sur Neymar pour le 25 janvier 2022. Intitulé ” Neymar, le chaos parfait”, l’annonce a été faite dans une vidéo publiée sur les réseaux sociaux, ce mardi 14 décembre. 

Le géant du streaming a mis le cap sur la vie de la star brésilienne. En effet ce documentaire dont il est coproducteur, retracera l’ensemble de la carrière du footballeur avec ses premiers pas à Santos, son ascension fulgurante au Barça, et son transfert inédit au Paris Saint-Germain. 

“Je pense que je commencerais par parler de mes actes et je porterais un jugement sur moi. […] Je raconterais mon histoire et tout changerait. Puis tous ceux qui m’ont cassé… verraient qui je suis. Pour mes amis et ma famille, je suis le Batman. Pour les autres, je suis le Joker” a déclaré le joueur brésilien. 

Pendant un an les caméras de Netflix ont été plongés dans les coulisses de la star du ballon rond. Beaucoup d’autres stars ont même décidé de témoigner sur la star du PSG, comme Lionel Messi, K. Mbappé ou encore David Beckham. 

Advertisements

A rappeler que Neymar n’est le premier sportif de haut niveau que Netflix a honoré. Après Pelé, Michael Jordan, Tony Parker, Zlatan Ibrahimovic ou encore Antoine Griezmann, c’est autour de Neymar que Netflix va sortir son nouveau documentaire. 
REDACTION : Roodson Guerrier 

COPYRIGHT : NETALKOLE MEDIA 2021 

 

 

Click to download NetAlkole News App Free

Facebook Comments

Netalkole Media
Restez informé(e) 7 jours sur 7, 24h sur 24, des événements marquants de l’actualité haitienne et internationale.