PEOPLE

10 of the most popular Haitian personalities on Instagram

In April 2020, Rutshelle Guillaume, became the most popular Haitian artist on Instagram and the first to have one million subscribers. Since then, things have evolved and now she is no longer the only one. Indeed, a study reveals more than fifteen personalities have reached this figure and some of them have even outclassed Rutshelle. Influence, popularity or paid promotion, more than 18 Haitian personalities evolving in Haiti or in foreign lands, have collected more than a million " followers on the Instagram network.

Many are the artists who put the focus on millions of subscribers on Instagram or on Facebook or millions of views of their clips on YouTube. Some of them, when they reach a million followers on Instagram, express their joy like and satisfaction like a woman reaching an orgasm. Based on this observation, the agency NetAlKole conducted a study and compiled a list of ten of the most popular public figures on the Instagram network at the time of writing this article:

10-Tony mixed – 1,109,133 subscribers

9- Florence Dure – 1,130,440 subscribers

8- Trouble Boy – 1,261,344 subscribers

7- TJo Zenny – 1,245,801 subscribers

6- Izolan – 1,319,881 subscribers

5- Atys panch – 1,457,801 subscribers

4- Roody RoodBoy – 1,494,808 subscribers

3- Rutshelle Guillaume – 1,572,069 subscribers

2- Saodj bertin – 1,913,741 subscribers

1- Blondedy Fernando – 2,021,501 subscribers

It should be noted that this list is not exhaustive, the data may be modified at any time, new subscribers or unsubscribers may increase or decrease the figures presented for each of the names in the said classification.

Facebook Comments

Revital Lynch
Ray is a young web entrepreneur and journalist working in the multimedia world. He is passionate about technology and its related sciences.

PEOPLE

10 des personnalités haïtiennes les plus populaires sur Instagram

En avril 2020, Rutshelle Guillaume, devenait l’artiste haïtienne la plus populaire sur Instagram et la première à avoir un million d’abonnés. Depuis lors, les choses ont évolué et, désormais, elle n’est plus la seule. En effet, une étude révèle plus d’une quinzaine de personnalités ont atteint ce chiffre et certains d’entre eux ont même surclassé Rutshelle. Influence, popularité ou encore promotion payante, plus de 18 personnalités haïtiennes évoluant en Haïti ou en terres étrangères, ont collecté plus d’un million de « followers » sur le réseau Instagram.

Nombreux sont les artistes qui mettent le focus sur des millions d’abonnés sur Instagram ou sur Facebook ou encore des millions de visionnement de leurs clips sur YouTube. Certains d’entre eux, quand ils atteignent un million d’abonnés sur Instagram, expriment leur joie comme et satisfaction comme une femme qui atteint un orgasme. À l’issu de ce constat, l’agence NetAlKole a procédé à une étude et a établi une liste de dix des personnalités publiques les plus populaires sur le réseau Instagram au moment de la rédaction de cet article :

10- Tony Mix – 1 109 133 abonnés

9- Florence Duré – 1 130 440 abonnés

8- Trouble Boy – 1 261 344 abonnés

7- TJo Zenny – 1 245 801 abonnés

6- Izolan – 1 319 881 abonnés

Advertisements

5- Atys Panch – 1 457 801 abonnés

4- Roody RoodBoy – 1 494 808 abonnés

3- Rutshelle Guillaume – 1 572 069 abonnés

2- Saodj Bertin – 1 913 741 abonnés

1- Blondedy Ferdinand – 2 021 501 abonnés

À noter que la présente liste n’est pas exhaustive, les données peuvent être modifiées à tout moment, de nouveaux abonnés ou des désabonnements peuvent augmenter ou diminuer les chiffres présentés pour chacun des noms dudit classement.

Facebook Comments

Revital Lynch
Ray est un jeune web entrepreneur et journaliste évoluant dans le monde du multimédia. Il est un passionné de la technologie et de ses sciences connexes.