PEOPLE

Kreyòl la-Enposib case: Tjo Zenny offers a public apology to Jean Marc Tropnas 

TJo Zenny issues a public apology to Jean Marc Tropnas, the manager of Enposib in a video he posted on his Instagram account. By this gesture, the singer of Kreyòl expresses his regret at what had happened and intends, at the same time, to deny the rumors making believe that his band and Enposib are in controversy. 

The 16th birthday of Kreyòl the held on December 13 at the nh El Rancho hotel was a very nice evening. But the party was ruined when it took the gang to Medgy All Saints' Day cedes the internship to that of Joseph zennya.k.a TJo. Indeed, while the hours scheduled for their performance had indeed elapsed, the musicians of Enposib did not want to make room for the revelers since, as for them, Lady Rain had prevented them from starting on time. 

To reinforce their refusal, the latter even encouraged the public to chant the name of their group. Subsequently, an altercation between the two clans broke out and according to the news, T Joe would have slapped Jean Marc Tropnas, the current manager of Enposib. Although this panic had sullied the event, the activity was still able to continue with a great performance from Kreyòl who was able to create a good atmosphere.  

TJo Zenny issues public apology to manager of musical group ENPOSIB 

In a 7-minute video he posted on his Instagram account, T Joe Zenny publicly apologized to Jean Marc Tropnas, the manager of the Enposib group. According to him, he and the latter should not have made it that far: “Jean Marc and we have known each other for a long time. He went from fans to manager of Kreyòl there before taking on the role of manager of Enposib. »Sorry the vocal lead of Kreyòl la. Further, he added that since they have the same entourage, he and Jean Marc were able to settle their dispute. 

Although everything seems to be returning to normal between them according to T Joe's words, the singer made a point of presenting a public apology to Jean Marc: “M dezole brother; sa pa t dwe janm banks there. »Before also apologizing to the fans. 

TJo Zenny has, moreover, informed that there is no controversy between Kreyòl la and Enposib as claimed by more than one. According to him, this is not true. As the Internet darling pointed out, all's well that ends well!

Facebook Comments

Peterson Dorsainvil
Peterson Dorsainvil is a journalist, writer, slammer and mad lover of letters. In search of myself, I use my pen as my compass in this disoriented world.

PEOPLE

Affaire Kreyòl la-Enposib : Tjo Zenny présente des excuses publiques à Jean Marc Tropnas 

TJo Zenny présente des excuses publiques à Jean Marc Tropnas, le manager de Enposib dans une vidéo qu’il a postée sur son compte Instagram. Par ce geste, le chanteur de Kreyòl la exprime son regret face à ce qui s’était passé et entend, du même coup, apporter un démenti aux rumeurs faisant croire que sa bande et Enposib sont en polémique. 

Le 16ème anniversaire de Kreyòl la qui s’est tenu le 13 décembre à l’hôtel nh El Rancho a été une très belle soirée. Mais la fête s’est gâchée quand il a fallu que la bande à Medgy Toussaint cède le stage à celle de Joseph Zennyalias TJo. En effet, alors que les heures prévues pour leur prestation était bel et bien écoulé, les musiciens de Enposib ne voulaient pas faire place aux fêtants puisque, quant à eux, Dame pluie leur avait empêché de commencer à temps. 

Pour renforcer leur refus, ces derniers ont même incité le public à scander le nom de leur groupe. Par la suite, une altercation entre les deux clans s’est déclenchée et selon les infos, T Joe aurait giflé Jean Marc Tropnas, l’actuel manager de Enposib. Quoique cette panique avait souillé l’événement, l’activité a pu tout de même continuer avec une belle prestation de Kreyòl la qui a su créer de la bonne ambiance.  

TJo Zenny présente des excuses publiques au manager du groupe musical ENPOSIB 

Advertisements

Dans une vidéo de 7 minutes qu’il a postée sur son compte Instagram, T Joe Zenny a publiquement présenté ses excuses à Jean Marc Tropnas, le manager du groupe Enposib. Selon lui, lui et ce dernier n’aurait pas dû arriver jusque-là : « Jean Marc et nous, nous nous connaissons depuis longtemps. Il est passé de fans à manager de Kreyòl là avant d’occuper le poste de manager de Enposib. » S’est désolé le lead vocal de Kreyòl la. Plus loin, il a ajouté que vu qu’ils ont le même entourage, lui et Jean Marc ont pu régler leur différend. 

Quoique tout semble revenir à la normale entre eux selon les dires de T Joe, le chanteur a tenu à présenter des excuses publiques à Jean Marc : « M dezole brother ; sa pa t dwe janm rive la. » Avant de présenter aussi des excuses aux fans. 

TJo Zenny a, par ailleurs, informé qu’il n’existe aucune polémique entre Kreyòl la et Enposib comme le prétendent plus d’un. Selon lui, ce n’est pas vrai. Comme l’a souligné le chouchou des internautes, tout est bien qui finit bien !

Facebook Comments

Peterson Dorsainvil
Peterson Dorsainvil est journaliste, écrivain, slameur et amoureux fou des lettres. En quête de moi-même, je fais de ma plume ma boussoule dans ce monde désorienté.