NATIONALVIDEOS

Hearing of Martine Moïse at the prosecution: a man beaten up for shouting “Arete Martine”

Martine Moïse appeared at the Port-au-Prince prosecutor's office, this Wednesday, October 6, 2021, to respond to the invitation of the investigating judge Garry Orélien, in charge of the investigation into the assassination of former President Jovenel Moïse. Supporters of the former premiere went there to show their support for her. They beat up a man who dared to shout “Arete Martine” in the crowd.

In a video that went viral on social networks in a few minutes, we clearly see a man being beaten up by activists dressed in a white t-shirt (for the most part) with messages like: jistis pou Jovenel Moïse or even , San kanpe, in the back who had come to support Madame Moïse.

Advertisements

The man in question, dressed in a blue jersey, had difficulty escaping under the force of the blows they received. Although he tried to run away, his beaters followed him into the court yard. He had to vacate the premises. This is a violation of human rights!

Facebook Comments

Peterson Dorsainvil
Peterson Dorsainvil is a journalist, writer, slammer and mad lover of letters. In search of myself, I use my pen as my compass in this disoriented world.

ACTUALITÉSVIDEOS

Audition de Martine Moïse au parquet : un homme tabassé pour avoir crié “Arete Martine »

Écoutez cet article

 

Martine Moïse s’est présentée au parquet de Port-au-Prince, ce mercredi 6 octobre 2021, pour répondre à l’invitation du juge instructeur Garry Orélien, chargé de l’enquête sur l’assassinat de l’ex président Jovenel Moïse. Des partisans de l’ex première s’y sont rendus en vue de manifester leur soutient à elle. Ils ont roué de coup un homme qui a osé crier “Arete Martine » dans la foule.

Dans une vidéo qui est devenue virale sur les réseaux sociaux en quelques minutes, on voit clairement un homme se faire tabasser par des militants vêtus d’un t-shirt blanc (pour la plupart) avec des messages comme : jistis pou Jovenel Moïse ou encore, San kanpe, dan le dos qui étaient venus apporter leur soutient à madame Moïse.

Advertisements

L’homme en question, vêtu d’un maillot bleu, a eu du mal à s’échaper sous la force des coups qu’ils recevaient. Quoiqu’il a essayé de prendre la fuite, ses tabasseurs l’ont suivi dans la cours du parquet. Il était obligé de vider les lieux. C’est une violation des droits humains !

Peterson Dorsainvil
Peterson Dorsainvil est journaliste, écrivain, slameur et amoureux fou des lettres. En quête de moi-même, je fais de ma plume ma boussoule dans ce monde désorienté.

    Tu pourrais aussi aimer

    Plus dans:ACTUALITÉS