NATIONAL

Kidnapping: Pierre Esperance points the finger at the Haitian Minister of Justice, Liszt Quitel    

The head of the human rights defense structure RNDDH, Pierre Esperance, accuses the Minister of Justice and Public Security, Liszt Quitel of being involved in the kidnapping of Pastor Jean Marry Ferrer Michel, then demand his resignation at the head of the ministry he heads to make himself available to the police authorities.  

 The Executive Director of RNDDH, Pierre Espérance demands the resignation of the Minister of the Interior,Liszt Quitel for his possible involvement in the rapture of the pastor Jean Pierre F. Michel, which will make it easier to DCPJ to question Mr. Quitel hinted P. Esperance, Radio Tele Metronome Report in a publication on his Twitter account. 

https://twitter.com/Radio_Metronome/status/1451156538765234178?s=20 

Recall that the pastor Jean Mary Ferrer Michel, founding member of the “Jesus Center” church of Delmas 29, was kidnapped on Sunday, October 3 at the entrance of the church, by armed men dressed in police uniforms had reported the witnesses of the act. 

“According to a source close to the Jesus Center church, who requested anonymity, told Wednesday. RHINEWS, a local media, that it is Liszt Quitel who would have kidnapped the pastor to whom he is however very close. “They have a good relationship. The pastor helped a lot Liszt Quitel on many occasions, ”we read in an article published Wednesday, October 20 in the columns of RHINEWS. 

Note that since the assassination of President Haitian, Jovenel Moses, which occurred on July 7th the Haitian people are on their knees in the face of a spiral of violence: cheap murder, rape, kidnappings for ransom, have become the daily life of the Caribbean nation. In one week, Haiti recorded 30 cases of kidnappings, reports humanitarian action for the defense of human rights. On Saturday October 16, a police officer from the Narcotics Trafficking Brigade (BLTS) was killed in Port-au-Prince while he and his teammates were trying to foil a kidnapping. 

Facebook Comments

Ravensley Boisrond
Journalist, Lover of literature and photography, multimedia enthusiast

Kidnapping : Pierre Esperance pointe du doigt le ministre de la justice Haïtienne, Liszt Quitel    

Ravensley Boisrond
Ravensley Boisrond
Écoutez cet article

Le responsable de la structure de défense de droit de l’homme RNDDH, Pierre Esperance, accuse le ministre de la justice et de la sécurité publique, Liszt Quitel d’être impliqué dans l’enlèvement du pasteur Jean Marry Ferrer Michel, puis exiger sa démission à la tête du ministère qu’il dirige pour se mettre à la disposition des autorités policières.  

 Le Directeur Exécutif du RNDDH, Pierre Espérance exige la démission du ministre de l’intérieur,Liszt Quitel pour son éventuelle implication dans l’enlèvement du pasteur Jean Pierre F. Michel, ce qui facilitera la tâche à la DCPJ pour interroger M. Quitel a laissé entendre P. Espérance, Rapporte Radio Tele Metronome dans une publication sur son compte Twitter. 

- Advertisement -
Ad imageAd image

https://twitter.com/Radio_Metronome/status/1451156538765234178?s=20 

Rappelons que le pasteur Jean Mary Ferrer Michel, membre fondateur de l’église “Jesus Center” de Delmas 29, a été enlevé, le dimanche 3 octobre à l’entrée de l’église, par des hommes armés habillés en uniformes de police avait rapporté les témoins de l’acte. 

“Selon une source proche de l’église Jesus  Center, qui a requis l’anonymat, a indiqué mercredi à RHINEWS, un media local, que  c’est Liszt Quitel qui aurait fait kidnapper le pasteur dont il est cependant très proche. ”Ils entretiennent de bonnes relations. Le pasteur a beaucoup aidé Liszt Quitel dans de nombreuses occasions,” peut-on lire dans un article publié mercredi 20 octobre dans les colonnes de RHINEWS. 

Notons que depuis l’assassinat du président Haïtien, Jovenel Moïse, survenue le 7 juillet dernier le peuple Haïtien se trouve à genoux face à une spirale de violence : le meurtre au rabais, le viol, les enlèvements contre rançons, sont devenus le quotidien de la nation caribéenne. En une semaine, Haïti a enregistré 30 cas de kidnappings, rapporte l’action humanitaire pour la défense des droits de l’homme. Samedi 16 octobre, un policier de la brigade de lutte contre le trafic de stupéfiants (BLTS), a été tué à Port-au-Prince alors qu’il tentait, lui et ses coéquipiers de déjouer un enlèvement. 

Facebook Comments

- Advertisement -
TAGGED: ,
Partagez cet article
Follow:
Journaliste, Amateur de littérature et de la photographie, grand passionné du multimédia