POLITICS

The Emergence Patriotique party compliments the resumption of dialogue between Prime Minister Ariel Henry and the members of the Montana Accord

The Emergence Patriotique party compliments the resumption of dialogue between Prime Minister Ariel Henry and the members of the Montana Accord

The Émergence Patriotique party shares its concerns about this multidimensional crisis that is ravaging the country, particularly politically. As a result, the political party Émergence Patriotique says that the resumption of talks between Prime Minister Ariel Henry and the members of the Montana Accord is a very good decision. 
 

Indeed, the Emergence Patriotique party shares a feeling of joy for the resumption of dialogue between the head of government and Magali Comeau Denis, an influential member of the Montana Accord, she represents the coordination of the Monitoring Office of the Accord of 30 August as part of these negotiations with the signatories of the September 11 agreement.
 

Advertisements

In addition, the leaders of the said political organization hope that the two parties will find a consensus that will be brought to the best interests of the Haitian nation, adding that this consensus will make it possible to provide the country with leaders capable of restoring security, reviving the Haitian economy and to create jobs for the benefit of Haitian youth.
 

Correlatively, The monitoring office of the Montana Agreement (BSA) rejected the facilitation of the Mediation Committee for the inter-Haitian talks, in order to find a solution to this multidimensional crisis which the country has been facing for several years. The Montana Accord Monitoring Office describes Mediation Committee members as “investigators,” who seek the opinions of others. 

Facebook Comments

Mackendy Filderice
Political science student at Quisqueya University, Journalist-Editor at Netalkolemedia, Publicist, Humanitarian. Lover of life and learning.

POLITIQUE

Le parti Émergence Patriotique complimente la reprise du dialogue entre le Premier ministre Ariel Henry et les membres de l’Accord Montana

Le parti Émergence Patriotique complimente la reprise du dialogue entre le Premier ministre Ariel Henry et les membres de l'Accord Montana

Le parti Émergence Patriotique partage ses inquiétudes face à cette crise multidimensionnelle qui ravage le pays, notamment sur le plan politique. De ce fait le parti politique Émergence Patriotique dit que la reprise des pourparlers entre le Premier ministre Ariel Henry et les membres de l’Accord Montana est une très bonne décision. 
 

En effet, le partie Émergence Patriotique partage un sentiment de joie pour la reprise du dialogue entre le chef du gouvernement et Magali Comeau Denis, un membre influent de l’Accord Montana, elle représente la coordination du Bureau de suivi de l’Accord du 30 août dans le cadre de ces négociations avec les signataires de l’accord du 11 septembre.
 

Advertisements

Par ailleurs, les dirigeants de ladite organisation politique espèrent que les deux parties vont trouver un consensus qui sera porté à l’intérêt supérieur de la nation Haïtienne, ajoutant que ce consensus permettra de doter le pays de dirigeants capables de rétablir la sécurité, de relancer l’économie haïtienne et de créer des emplois au profit de la jeunesse haïtienne.
 

Corrélativement, Le bureau de suivi de l’accord de Montana (BSA) a rejeté la facilitation du Comité de Médiations pour les pourparlers inter-haïtien, afin de trouver une solution à cette crise multidimensionnelle dont le pays fait face depuis plusieurs années. Le bureau de suivi de l’accord de Montana qualifie les membres du Comité de Médiation comme étant des ” enquêteurs”, qui cherchent les opinions des autres. 

Facebook Comments

Mackendy Filderice
Étudiant en sciences politiques à l'Université Quisqueya, Journaliste-Rédacteur à Netalkolemedia, Publiciste, Humanitaire. Amoureux de la vie et de l'apprentissage.