NETALKOLE

Sperm donor with 47 children struggles to find girlfriend 

To the list of risk-free professional activities, one could, without hesitation, have added sperm donation, but this claim turns out to be false. A sperm donor also encounters problems in his personal life because of his professional activity. 

Kyle Gordy, a sperm donor with 47 children, says it's hard for him to find a girlfriend because women don't want to date him. According to him, his success as a sperm donor is the source of the problem.  

The 30-year-old man doesn't have a suitor problem, but the problem is that they only want him for his cum and not romantically. The few women who really gave him a chance ended up letting him down. 

A donor since he was 22, Kyle is now doing it for free on social media. He says he has already fathered 47 children across the world and 10 more are on the way. Lots of women contact him on Instagram but it's only for his seed. It is difficult for him to establish a real connection with women and he fears that his love life is no longer what it once was.  

His secret to having quality sperm, he says, is a very specific organic diet: 18 different supplements a day, staying away from alcohol, caffeine, cigarettes and drugs.  

He is currently on a “sperm donation tour” around the world, and has already visited Germany and Scotland.  

Usually confessing his lifestyle from the first date, Kyle Gordy admits that it will take a very special woman to accept him as he is as he says he is ready to settle down and start his own family. He believes, however, that there is a woman like that out there for him. 

Facebook Comments

Netalkole Media
Stay informed 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, of major Haitian and international news events.

Un donneur de sperme avec 47 enfants, peine à trouver une petite amie 

Netalkole Media
Netalkole Media
Écoutez cet article

A la liste des activités professionnelles sans risques, on aurait pu, sans hésitation, ajouter le don de sperme, mais cette prétention s’avère être fausse. Un donneur de sperme rencontre lui aussi des problèmes dans sa vie personnelle à cause de son activité professionnelle. 

Kyle Gordy, un donneur de sperme avec à son actif 47 enfants, explique qu’il est difficile pour lui de se trouver une petite amie, car les femmes ne veulent pas sortir avec lui. Selon lui, son succès en tant que donneur de sperme serait à l’origine du problème.  

- Advertisement -
Ad imageAd image

L’homme de 30 ans n’a pourtant pas de problème de prétendant mais le hic est qu’elles ne le veulent que pour son sperme et pas de manière romantique. Le peu de femmes qui lui ont vraiment donné une chance ont fini par le laisser tomber. 

Donneur depuis ses 22 ans, Kyle le fait maintenant gratuitement sur les réseaux sociaux. Il raconte qu’il a déjà engendré 47 enfants à travers le monde et 10 autres sont en route. Beaucoup de femmes le contactent sur Instagram mais c’est seulement pour sa semence. Il est pour lui difficile d’établir une vraie connexion avec les femmes et il craint que sa vie amoureuse ne soit plus ce qu’elle était jadis.  

Son secret pour avoir un sperme de qualité, dit-il, est un régime biologique bien précis : 18 suppléments différents par jour, rester à l’écart de l’alcool, la caféine, la cigarette et les drogues.  

Il est actuellement en « tournée de don de sperme » à travers le monde, et à déjà visité l’Allemagne, et l’Ecosse.  

Avouant généralement son style de vie dès le premier rendez-vous, Kyle Gordy admet qu’il faudra une femme très spéciale pour l’accepter comme il est car il se dit prêt à s’installer et fonder sa propre famille. Il croit cependant qu’il y a une femme comme ça quelque part pour lui. 

Facebook Comments

- Advertisement -
TAGGED:
Partagez cet article
Follow:
Restez informé(e) 7 jours sur 7, 24h sur 24, des événements marquants de l’actualité haitienne et internationale.