PEOPLE

Adele's new property would be a theft 

Image source: Mme Le figaro

British artist Adele is set to buy Sly Stallone's Beverly Hills Park home for $ 58 million. The case would be considered the biggest celebrity sale of the year, according to TMZ magazine. The singer manages to do it relatively cheaply, experts say. 

Indeed Adèle owns the luxurious home of the famous American actor Sylvester [Sly] Stallone at a ridiculous price. The actor had lived there since the 1990s, and decided to sell it in exchange for his new home in Palm Beach, Florida. This splendid home is nestled in Beverly Park in the city of Los Angeles. Packed with celebrities, it is the most luxurious and expensive in Los Angeles. 

 

la-nouvelle-propriete-d039adele-photo-9

image source: mme le figaro

The interpreter of Hello gets it for just $ 58 million. A huge sum you say? However Sly's property was previously auctioned at $ 110 million, unfortunately there were no takers. The quota was then 80 million (dollars). So at this price, the purchase will be constituted as an outright theft, according to the information available to the magazine. 

The author of easy one me who has just published his fourth album titled “30”, is reviewing his new property, and if all is well, the deal will be closed by this month. This acquisition doubles the number of properties that Adèle owns in Los Angeles, very close geographically in the Hidden Valley region. 

The year begins on a high for the iconic vocalist of American music. She has always shown her ambition, for a much bigger house. A dream that may well come true during this month. 

Usually referred to as “the house that Rocky built” is inhabited on 3.6 hectares and is one of the largest estates in the area. 

Six bedrooms, nine bathrooms, a gym, a sauna, a hammam, an infinity pool, a cigar lounge, a projection room, a personalized bar, an art studio, a guest house in 2 floors. With a full view of the city below. 

EDITOR: Roodson Guerrier 

COPYRIGHT: NETALKOLE MEDIA 

 

Facebook Comments

Netalkole Media
Stay informed 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, of major Haitian and international news events.

PEOPLE

La nouvelle propriété d’Adèle serait Un vol 

Source image : Mme Le figaro

L’artiste britannique, Adèle, est sur le point d’acheter la maison de Sly Stallone à Beverly Hills Park à 58 millions de dollars. L’affaire serait considérée comme la plus grande vente de célébrités de l’année, selon le magazine TMZ. La chanteuse parvient à le faire à un prix relativement bas, affirme les experts. 

En effet Adèle détient la luxueuse demeure du célèbre acteur américain Sylvester [Sly] Stallone à un prix dérisoire. L’acteur habitait cette dernière depuis les années 1990, et a décidé de la revendre en échange de sa nouvelle demeure à Palm Beach dans le Floride. Cette splendide maison est blottie dans le Beverly Park dans la ville de Los Angeles. Bourée de célébrités, elle est la plus luxueuse et chère de Los Angeles. 

 

la-nouvelle-propriete-d039adele-photo-9

source image : mme le figaro

L’interprète de Hello l’obtient à seulement 58 millions de dollars. Une énorme somme direz-vous ? Cependant la propriété de Sly a été mis aux enchères préalablement à 110 millions de dollars, malheureusement il n’y avait pas de preneurs. Par la suite la quote-part était à 80 millions (de dollars). Donc à ce tarif, l’achat sera constitué comme un vol pur et simple, selon les informations dont disposent le magazine. 

L’auteure de easy one me qui vient tout juste d’éditer son quatrième album titré “30”, est en train d’examiner sa nouvelle propriété, et si tout est ok, l’affaire sera bouclée d’ici ce mois. Cette acquisition met à deux le nombre de propriétés que possèdent Adèle à Los Angeles, très proche géographiquement dans la région de Hidden Valley. 

L’année commence sur les chapeaux de roues pour l’iconique vocaliste de la musique américaine. Elle a toujours fait montre son ambition, pour une bien plus grande maison. Un rêve qui pourrait bien réaliser au cours de ce mois. 

Advertisements

Ordinairement appelé ” la maison que Rocky a construite” est habité sur 3,6 hectares c’est l’une des plus grandes propriétés de la région. 

Six chambres, neuf salles de bains, une salle de sport, un sauna, un hammam, une piscine à débordement, un salon de cigares, une salle de projection, un bar personnalisé, un studio d’art, une maison d’hôtes à 2 étages. Avec une vue complète de la ville en contrebas. 

REDACTION : Roodson Guerrier 

COPYRIGHT : NETALKOLE MEDIA 

 

Facebook Comments

Netalkole Media
Restez informé(e) 7 jours sur 7, 24h sur 24, des événements marquants de l’actualité haitienne et internationale.