NETALKOLE

Dominicans absent on the world list of big “zizi”  

Following a study carried out on the size of the penises of men from 86 countries around the world, the verdict is in and our Dominican neighbors are unfortunately absent from the list of the most imposing penises by their size in the world. And the blessing has apparently fallen on the other side of their border, in Haiti, since the Haitians are ranked fifth among the victors.  

The study found that men in Haiti have an average erect penis size of 6.30 inches. They are, however, dominated by Ecuadorians (6.93 inches), Cameroonians, Bolivians and Sudanese. 

Also, on this list are French, Americans, Israelis, Afghans, Indians, Spaniards, Ukrainians, Bolivians, Sudanese, Cubans, among others. 

 “To measure the circumference, we usually take the circumference at the root. In some studies, instead, glans circumference was measured, so this information would be highly contradictory and, therefore, was not included in the assessment,” World Data detailed.  

He points out that “a man's penis size is determined primarily by genetics rather than geography. Studies also show that good nutrition during the early years and adolescence is also important for healthy development.” 

Recall that on the list of men who have a small member is Burma at 4.1 inches; Taiwan with 4.24; the Philippines with 4.27; Sri Lanka with 4.29; Hong Kong with 4.41; Bangladesh with 4.41; Thailand with 4.51; Vietnam with 4.52 and Malaysia with 4.52. Would the Dominican Republic fall under this category? 

 WRITER: Pooshy ROSANA 

 COPYRIGHT: NETALKOLE MEDIA 2022 

Facebook Comments

Pooshy Rosana
Pooshy Rosana, journalist-editor at Netalkolemedia, cartoonist and graphic designer. At the same time, fitness coach. Loves popular culture, documentaries and bodybuilding.

Les Dominicains absents sur la liste mondiale des gros “zizi”  

Pooshy Rosana
Pooshy Rosana  - Rédacteur

Suite à une étude réalisée sur la taille des pénis d’hommes de 86 pays du monde, le verdict est tombé et nos voisins dominicains sont malheureusement absents sur la liste des “zizi” les plus imposants par leur taille à travers le monde. Et la bénédiction est apparemment tombée de l’autre côté de leur frontière, en Haïti, puisque les Haïtiens sont classés en cinquième au rang des victorieux.  

L’étude a révélé que les hommes en Haïti ont une taille moyenne de pénis de 6,30 pouces en érection. Ils sont toutefois dominés par les Équatoriens (6,93 pouces), les Camerounais, les Boliviens et les Soudanais. 

- Advertisement -
Ad imageAd image

Aussi, sur cette liste figure Français, Américains, Israéliens, Afghans, Indiens, Espagnols, Ukrainiens, Boliviens, Soudanais, Cubains, entre autres. 

 « Pour mesurer la circonférence, on prend généralement la circonférence à la racine. Dans certaines études, au lieu de cela, la circonférence du gland a été mesurée, donc cette information serait très contradictoire et, par conséquent, n’a pas été incluse dans l’évaluation », a détaillé World Data.  

Il précise que « la taille du pénis d’un homme est déterminée principalement par la génétique plutôt que par la géographie. Des études montrent également qu’une bonne nutrition pendant les jeunes années et l’adolescence est également importante pour un développement sain ». 

Rappelons que sur la liste des hommes qui ont un petit membre figure la Birmanie à 4,1 pouces ; le Taïwan avec 4,24 ; les Philippines avec 4,27 ; le Sri Lanka avec 4,29 ; Hong Kong avec 4,41 ; le Bangladesh avec 4,41 ; la Thaïlande avec 4,51 ; le Vietnam avec 4,52 et la Malaisie avec 4,52. La République dominicaine se trouverait-elle sous cette catégorie ? 

 REDACTION : Pooshy ROSANA 

 COPYRIGHT : NETALKOLE MEDIA 2022 

Facebook Comments

- Advertisement -
Partagez cet article
Pooshy Rosana
Par Pooshy Rosana Rédacteur
Follow:
Pooshy Rosana, journaliste-rédacteur à Netalkolemedia, caricaturiste et graphiste. Parallèlement, coach fitness. Adore la culture populaire, les documentaires et la musculation.