MOVIE THEATER

The best films released in 2021, must-see  

Despite the sharp rise in the coronavirus and its new variant Omicron, the cinema has not been idle. Although it was a little late, some very good films have emerged this year. During your end of year vacation, you can lounge in front of your screen with popcorn and a bottle of wine, to enjoy these films.  

We have selected ten of the best films of this year for you. 

Dune 

The story of Paul Atreides, a young man as gifted as he was brilliant, destined to meet an extraordinary destiny that totally surpasses him. Because if he wants to preserve the future of his family and his people, he will have to go to the most dangerous planet in the universe - the only one able to provide the most precious resource in the world, capable of multiplying tenfold. power of mankind. As evil forces vie for control of this planet, only those who can overcome their fear will be able to survive.

index 

The father 

As he ages and becomes less and less independent, a father refuses his daughter's help. Seeing the situation deteriorate, he begins to doubt his loved ones, his own mind and even what is real. 

The_Father-273045718-large

The last duel  

With Matt Damon, Adam Driver, Jodie Comer, the last duel is based on real events. The film unveils old hypotheses on the last known judicial duel in France - also called “Judgment of God” - between Jean de Carrouges and Jacques Le Gris, two friends who have become fierce rivals over time. 

MV5BZGExZTUzYWQtYWJjZi00OTI4LTk4OGYtNTA2YzcwMmNiZTMxXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMTEyMjM2NDc2._V1_

Drive my car 

While he still cannot recover from a personal drama, Yusuke Kafuku, actor and theater director, agrees to stage Uncle Vanya in a festival in Hiroshima. There he meets Misaki, a reserved young woman who has been assigned to him as a driver. As they travel, the increasing sincerity of their exchanges forces them to face up to their past. 4421523

No time to die  

Starring Daniel Craig, Rami Malek, Léa Seydoux, No time to die is the latest addition to the James Bond saga. The latter has left the secret service and is spending happy days in Jamaica. But his peace is short-lived because his old friend Felix Leiter of the CIA arrives to ask for his help: it is a question of saving a scientist who has just been kidnapped. But the mission turns out to be far more dangerous than expected and Bond finds himself on the heels of a mysterious enemy with formidable technological weapons. 

MV5BYWQ2NzQ1NjktMzNkNS00MGY1LTgwMmMtYTllYTI5YzNmMmE0XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMjM4NTM5NDY@._V1_FMjpg_UX1000_

Malcolm and Marie 

Advertisements

With John David Washington and Zendaya. After the preview of his latest film, a filmmaker returns home with his girlfriend. While it is certain that his film will meet with critical and commercial success, the evening takes an unexpected turn: the two lovers must face certain truths about their relationship that test the strength of their feelings. 

malcolm-marie-poster

Pieces of a woman 

After a catastrophic home birth, a woman sinks into an abyss of grief, cutting herself off from her partner and family. 

3495622

The Matrix resurrection  

To find out if his reality is a physical or a mental construct, Mr. Anderson, aka Neo, will have to choose to follow the White Rabbit once again. If he has learned anything, it is that this choice, although an illusion, remains the only way out of the Matrix or into it. Neo already knows what to do, but what he doesn't yet know is that the Matrix is stronger, safer, and far more dangerous than ever.

3336846

The suicide squad 

Welcome to Belle Reve, the prison with the highest death rate in the United States of America. Where the worst villains are held, who will do anything to get out - including joining super secret and super shady Task Force X. Deadly mission of the day? Assemble a nice collection of crooks and everyone's favorite psychopath: Harley Quinn. Arm them heavily and throw them on the distant and enemy-crammed island of Corto Maltese. Traversing a jungle teeming with adversaries and guerrillas at every turn, the Squad is embarked on a search and destroy mission, with only Colonel Rick Flag to mentor them in the field. It includes among others Idris Elba and John Cena. 

818KRi8rtnL._SL1500_

 

Spider Man no way home  

After the events of the clash with Mystério [1], Spider-Man's secret identity was revealed. He is pursued by the US government, which accuses him of the murder of Mystério, and is tracked down by the media. This event also has terrible consequences on the life of his girlfriend Marie-Jane and his best friend Ned. Distraught, Peter Parker then asks Doctor Strange for help. The latter casts a spell so that everyone forgets that Peter is Spider-Man. But things do not go as planned and this action alters the stability of space-time. This opens up the "Multiverse", a terrifying concept that they hardly know. nothing.4860598

You might like it. Some of them are available on Netflix 

Relax and have fun !! 

 

Facebook Comments

Sam Sarah Devilus
Journalist / Communicator / Bookstagramer.

Les meilleurs films parus en 2021, à voir absolument  

Sam Sarah Devilus
Sam Sarah Devilus
Écoutez cet article

Malgré la montée en flèche du coronavirus et de son nouveau variant Omicron, le cinéma n’a pas chômé. Même s’il a eu un petit retard, de très bons films ont vu le jour cette année. Durant votre congé de fin d’année, vous pourrez vous prélasser devant votre écran avec du popcorn et une bouteille de vin, pour profiter de ces films.  

Nous vous avons sélectionné une dizaine des meilleurs films de cette année 

- Advertisement -
Ad imageAd image

Dune 

L’histoire de Paul Atreides, jeune homme aussi doué que brillant, voué à connaître un destin hors du commun qui le dépasse totalement. Car s’il veut préserver l’avenir de sa famille et de son peuple, il devra se rendre sur la planète la plus dangereuse de l’univers – la seule à même de fournir la ressource la plus précieuse au monde, capable de décupler la puissance de l’humanité. Tandis que des forces maléfiques se disputent le contrôle de cette planète, seuls ceux qui parviennent à dominer leur peur pourront survivre.

index 

The father 

Alors qu’il vieillit et devient de moins en moins autonome, un père refuse l’aide de sa fille. Voyant la situation se dégrader, il commence à douter de ses proches, de son propre esprit et même de ce qui est réel. 

The_Father-273045718-large

The last duel  

Avec Matt Damon, Adam Driver, Jodie Comer, the last duel est basé sur des événements réels. Le film dévoile d’anciennes hypothèses sur le dernier duel judiciaire connu en France – également nommé « Jugement de Dieu » – entre Jean de Carrouges et Jacques Le Gris, deux amis devenus au fil du temps des rivaux acharnés. 

MV5BZGExZTUzYWQtYWJjZi00OTI4LTk4OGYtNTA2YzcwMmNiZTMxXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMTEyMjM2NDc2._V1_

Drive my car 

Alors qu’il n’arrive toujours pas à se remettre d’un drame personnel, Yusuke Kafuku, acteur et metteur en scène de théâtre, accepte de monter Oncle Vania dans un festival, à Hiroshima. Il y fait la connaissance de Misaki, une jeune femme réservée qu’on lui a assignée comme chauffeure. Au fil des trajets, la sincérité croissante de leurs échanges les oblige à faire face à leur passé. 4421523

No time to die  

Mettant en vedette Daniel Craig, Rami Malek, Léa Seydoux, No time to die est le dernier né de la saga James Bond. Ce dernier a quitté les services secrets et coule des jours heureux en Jamaïque. Mais sa tranquillité est de courte durée car son vieil ami Felix Leiter de la CIA débarque pour solliciter son aide : il s’agit de sauver un scientifique qui vient d’être kidnappé. Mais la mission se révèle bien plus dangereuse que prévu et Bond se retrouve aux trousses d’un mystérieux ennemi détenant de redoutables armes technologiques. 

MV5BYWQ2NzQ1NjktMzNkNS00MGY1LTgwMmMtYTllYTI5YzNmMmE0XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMjM4NTM5NDY@._V1_FMjpg_UX1000_

Malcolm et Marie 

Avec John David Washington et Zendaya. Après la projection en avant-première de son dernier film, un cinéaste rentre chez lui avec sa petite amie. Alors qu’il est certain que son film rencontrera un succès critique et commercial, la soirée prend une tournure inattendue : les deux amoureux doivent affronter certaines vérités sur leur couple qui mettent à l’épreuve la force de leurs sentiments. 

malcolm-marie-poster

Pieces of a woman 

Après un accouchement à la maison catastrophique, une femme sombre dans un abîme de chagrin, se coupant de son partenaire et de sa famille. 

3495622

The Matrix résurrection  

Pour savoir si sa réalité est une construction physique ou mentale, M. Anderson, alias Neo, devra choisir de suivre une fois de plus le lapin blanc. S’il a appris quelque chose, c’est que ce choix, bien qu’illusion, reste le seul moyen de sortir de la Matrice ou d’y entrer. Neo sait déjà ce qu’il doit faire, mais ce qu’il ne sait pas encore, c’est que la Matrice est plus forte, plus sûre et bien plus dangereuse que jamais.

3336846

The suicide squad 

Bienvenue à Belle Reve, la prison dotée du taux de mortalité le plus élevé des États-Unis d’Amérique. Là où sont détenus les pires super-vilains, qui feront tout pour en sortir – y compris rejoindre la super secrète et la super louche Task Force X. La mission mortelle du jour ? Assembler une belle collection d’escrocs et la psychopathe préférée de tous : Harley Quinn. Armez-les lourdement et jetez-les sur l’île lointaine et bourrée d’ennemis de Corto Maltese. Traversant une jungle qui grouille d’adversaires et de guérilleros à chaque tournant, l’Escouade est lancée dans une mission de recherche et de destruction, avec le seul Colonel Rick Flag pour les encadrer sur le terrain. On y retrouve entre autres Idris Elba et John Cena. 

818KRi8rtnL._SL1500_

 

Spider Man no way home  

Après les événements liés à l’affrontement avec Mystério [1], l’identité secrète de Spider-Man a été révélée. Il est poursuivi par le gouvernement américain, qui l’accuse du meurtre de Mystério, et est traqué par les médias. Cet évènement a également des conséquences terribles sur la vie de sa petite-amie Marie-Jane  et de son meilleur ami Ned. Désemparé, Peter Parker demande alors de l’aide au Docteur Strange. Ce dernier lance un sort pour que tout le monde oublie que Peter est Spider-Man. Mais les choses ne se passent pas comme prévu et cette action altère la stabilité de l’espace-temps. Cela ouvre le « Multivers », un concept terrifiant dont ils ne savent quasiment rien.4860598

Vous pourriez surement aimer. Certains d’entre eux sont disponibles sur Netflix 

Détendez-vous et amusez-vous!! 

 

Facebook Comments

TAGGED: , , ,
Partagez cet article
Sam Sarah Devilus
Posté par Sam Sarah Devilus
Follow:
Journaliste / Communicatrice / Bookstagrameuse.