MOVIE THEATER

More than $ 1 billion generated in 12 days for Spider Man No Way Home 

Released in theaters on December 15, The Last of the Spider Man Saga grossed over $ 1 billion in just 12 days. Produced by Disney and starring British star Tom Holland and American Zendaya Coleman, Spider Man no way home, with $ 467.3 million in North America and $ 587 million internationally, becomes the first film of the Covid-19 period to gain so much and in such a short time, according to the firm specializing in the film industry, exhibitor relation. 

In the past two years, no Hollywood film has broken such a record. Named as the best movie start since the pandemic, Spider Man no way home ahead The Matrix : The resurrections and The King's Man which respectively generated $ 12 million and $ 6.4 million.  

Also according to exhibitor relation, such a success of the film results from its transgenerational side because children and adults love this film: we see them come to watch it with their children, brothers, sisters, nephews and nieces and in addition Spider Man, reputed to be the the most human of the superheroes, remains the most popular of them. It has been the star of playgrounds and children's bedrooms for over twenty years, with several derivative products. 

Despite the spread of the new variant of Covid-19, Omicron, deemed to be very contagious which is now disrupting the world, Spider man no way home nevertheless joined “Star Wars: The Force Awakens” which achieved a similar performance in 2015, according to Variety magazine.  

Advertisements

 

 

 

Facebook Comments

Sam Sarah Devilus
Journalist / Communicator / Bookstagramer.

CINEMA

Plus d’un milliard de dollars généré en 12 jours pour Spider Man No Way Home 

Listen to this article

Paru en salle le 15 décembre, Le dernier de la saga Spider Man a récolté plus d’un milliard de dollars en seulement 12 jours. Produit par Disney et mettant en vedette la Star Britannique Tom Holland et l’américaine Zendaya Coleman, Spider Man no way home, avec 467,3 millions de dollars en Amérique du Nord et 587 millions à l’international, devient le premier film de la période Covid-19 à gagner autant et en si peu de temps, selon le cabinet spécialisé dans l’industrie cinématographique, exhibitor relation. 

Durant les deux dernières années, aucun film hollywoodien n’a battu un tel record. Désigné comme le meilleur démarrage d’un film depuis la pandémie, Spider Man no way home devance The Matrix : The résurrections et The King’s Man qui ont respectivement générés 12 millions et 6,4 millions de dollars.  

Toujours selon exhibitor relation, un tel succès du film résulte de son côté transgénérationnel car enfants et adultes aiment ce film : on les voit venir le regarder avec leurs enfants, frères, sœurs neveux et nièces et en plus Spider Man, réputé d’être le plus humain des super héros, reste le plus populaire d’entre eux. Il est la star des cours de récréation et des chambres d’enfants depuis plus de vingt ans, avec plusieurs produits dérivés. 

Malgré la propagation du nouveau variant de la Covid-19, Omicron, réputé très contagieux qui perturbe à présent le monde, Spider Man no way home rejoint quand même “Star Wars : The Force Awakens” qui a réalisé pareille performance en 2015, selon le magazine Variety.  

Advertisements

 

 

 

Click to download NetAlkole News App Free

Facebook Comments

Sam Sarah Devilus
Journaliste / Communicatrice / Bookstagrameuse.