POLITICS

Fritz Alphonse Jean pleads for a national consensus  

photo: vision2000

Fritz Alphonse Jean, the president-elect of the Montana Accord, pleads in favor of a national consensus, in order to get Haiti out of this multidimensional crisis. He made these remarks, this Wednesday, May 18, 2022 and on the occasion of the 219th national commemoration of the Haitian flag. 

On May 18, 2022, the former governor of the Central Bank appeared at the microphone and in front of the press cameras to plead in favor of a national consensus to get the country out of this slump.  

Indeed Fritz Alphonse Jean mentioned the data of the preliminary report of the National Network for the Defense of Human Rights (RNDDH), condemning the violence recorded in the Plaine du Cul-de-Sac, which caused the death of a hundred Haitian citizens and thousands of internally displaced people. 

Advertisements

During this media outing, the President of the Montana Accord, Fritz Alphonse Jean, asked political actors to unite with the aim of finding a consensus for the establishment of an inclusive transitional government, capable of resolving the problems that Haitian families are currently facing, through credible, free, honest and democratic elections. 

In addition, Fritz Alphonse Jean, specifies that, faced with the untenable situation marked by the exponential rise of insecurity, it is necessary to restore confidence in the country's state institutions by strengthening their capacities, from there being, we can throw the foundations of a new state capable of creating wealth and jobs in order to consolidate the Haitian economy.

Facebook Comments

Mackendy Filderice
Political science student at Quisqueya University, Journalist-Editor at Netalkolemedia, Publicist, Humanitarian. Lover of life and learning.

POLITIQUE

Fritz Alphonse Jean plaide en faveur d’un consensus national  

photo : vision2000

Fritz Alphonse Jean, le président élu de l’Accord Montana, plaide en faveur d’un consensus national, afin de sortir Haïti dans cette crise multidimensionnelle. Il a tenu ces propos, ce mercredi 18 mai 2022 et à l’occasion de la 219ème commémoration national du drapeau haïtien. 

Ce 18 mai 2022, l’ancien gouverneur de la Banque Centrale s’est présenté au micro et par devant les caméras de la presse pour plaider en faveur d’un consensus national pour sortir le pays de ce marasme.  

En effet Fritz Alphonse Jean a évoqué les données du rapport préliminaire du Réseau National de Défense des droits humains (RNDDH), condamnant les violences enregistrées dans la Plaine du Cul-de-Sac, ayant causé la mort d’une centaine de citoyens haïtiens et des milliers de déplacés internes. 

Advertisements

Lors de cette sortie médiatique, le Président de l’accord montana, Fritz Alphonse Jean, demande aux acteurs politiques de s’unir dans l’objectif de trouver un consensus pour la mise en place d’un Gouvernement de transition inclusive, capable de résoudre les problèmes auxquels les familles haïtiennes font face en ce moment, au moyen d’élections crédibles, libres honnêtes et démocratiques. 

Par ailleurs, Fritz Alphonse Jean, précise que, face à la situation intenable marquée par la montée exponentielle de l’insécurité, il est nécessaire de rétablir la confiance dans les institutions étatiques du pays en renforçant leurs capacités, de là étant, on pourra jeter les bases d’un nouvel État capable de créer des richesses, d’emplois afin de remembrer l’économie haïtienne.

Facebook Comments

Mackendy Filderice
Étudiant en sciences politiques à l'Université Quisqueya, Journaliste-Rédacteur à Netalkolemedia, Publiciste, Humanitaire. Amoureux de la vie et de l'apprentissage.