HOT

Three individuals apprehended by the PNH on the border line of Ouanaminthe 

Codio Lycée alias gros Henry, Celigene Violgens dit Lasigal and Jean-Marie Daisha, were apprehended on Wednesday April 4 on the Ouanaminthe border by POLIFRONT agents, announced the PNH communication office on social networks . 

These three individuals who are from the Plaine du Cul-de-Sac were arrested during a major raid by the Northeast Land Border Police. According to the police authorities, they are all influential members of a group of gangs operating in the commune of Croix-des-Bouquets. 

At the time of their arrest, the National Police of Haiti claims to have confiscated their mobile phones through which compromising information and images were found. 

These individuals who are currently in custody by the Departmental Service of the Northeast Judicial Police are waiting for them to be brought before the competent authorities for the necessary follow-up, the PNH said. 

Advertisements

For two weeks, following clashes between rival gangs in the town of Croix-des-Bouquets, several hundred families have been forced to abandon their homes to avoid being victims under the fire of the bandits. 

These three individuals arrested by the police on May 4 in the North-East border line would have been among the suspicious individuals and active members of certain armed groups who are trying by all means to flee the onslaught of the operation “Deniche Bandi ak Debleyay” launched by the PNH through its Director General Frantz Elbe. 

WRITER: Jacky Chery 

COPYRIGHT: NETALKOLE MEDIA 2022 

Facebook Comments

Jacky Chery
Student in Social Communication and Legal Sciences at UEH, also Journalist-editor at Netalkole Media. A passion for writing and reading.

À CHAUD

Trois individus appréhendés par la PNH sur la ligne frontalière de Ouanaminthe 

Codio Lycée alias gros Henry, Celigene Violgens dit Lasigal et Jean-Marie Daisha, ont été appréhendés en date du mercredi 4 avril sur la frontière de Ouanaminthe par des agents de la POLIFRONT, a annoncé le bureau de communication de la PNH sur les réseaux sociaux. 

Ces trois individus qui sont originaires de la Plaine du Cul-de-Sac ont été arrêtés lors d’un important coup de filet de la Police Frontalière Terrestre du Nord-est. Selon les autorités policières, ils seraient tous des membres influents d’un groupe de gangs opérant dans la commune de la Croix-des-Bouquets. 

Au moment de leur interpellation, la Police nationale d’Haïti affirme avoir confisqué leurs téléphones portables à travers lesquels des informations et des images compromettantes ont été retrouvées. 

Ces individus qui sont pour l’instant gardés à vue par le Service départemental de la Police Judiciaire du Nord-est attendent qu’ils soient déferrés par devant les autorités compétentes pour les suites nécessaires, a fait savoir la PNH. 

Advertisements

Depuis deux semaines, suite à des affrontements entre gangs rivaux dans la commune de la Croix-des-Bouquets, plusieurs centaines de familles sont obligées d’abandonner leurs maisons pour éviter qu’ils soient victimes sous les feux des bandits. 

Ces trois individus arrêtés par les forces de l’ordre ce 4 mai dans la ligne frontalière du Nord-est auraient fait partie des individus suspects et des membres actifs de certains groupes armés qui tentent par tous les moyens de fuir l’assaut de l’opération “Deniche Bandi ak Debleyay” qu’a lancé la PNH à travers son Directeur général Frantz Elbe. 

REDACTION : Jacky Chéry 

COPYRIGHT : NETALKOLE MEDIA 2022 

Facebook Comments

Jacky Chery
Étudiant en Communication Sociale et en Sciences Juridiques à l'UEH, également Journaliste-redacteur à Netalkole Media. Un passionné de l'écriture et de la lecture.